Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (272)
  • Kép (33)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(272)
    • 5 Csillag(261)
    • 4 Csillag(11)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 28/10/2020

    Köszönöm. Várok a másik rendelésemre

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/01/2021

    Fast delivery

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/04/2020

    Ki kellett javítanom a 4-es mellékcsatornát az állomásról, mert volt egy kis eltérés, semmi, aminek nem volt megoldása. Kellemes meglepetés, hogy a 3-as csatorna visszacsúszás nélkül van, nagyon profi. Nagyon elégedett a termékkel.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/04/2018

    Very easy 5 minute replacement job. My transmitter broke after my 2yo son dropped a heavy object on it. Only ended up needing a gimbal, two switches and the LCD. Ws able to get all parts here on Banggood. Make sure to calibrate the gimbals!! to do so, turn off transmitter and hold both sticks in lower left. Turn on transmitter. Select "stick adjust" and follow on screen instructions to calibrate. As good as new. Great thing was this solved some other issues I was having with my other gimbal not quite reading center. So maybe I should thank my son for breaking my transmitter

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/09/2017

    Happy with this replacement. I used this one to replace a broken gimbal on my Flysky fs-I6x. It sometimes, but not always, was steering to the right side. Tried cleaning the gimbal but without succes. So I ordered this and replaced it within 5 minutes. Now my transmitter works perfect again.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/12/2016

    屋外でハードに使う為、センサーがおかしくなっていた為スロットルスティックを交換。 スティックキャリブレーションをして正常動作になりました。 送信機は使用頻度も多く、今後もまだまだ活躍してもらう予定なので、補修部品があると非常に助かります。

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/01/2019

    Arrived after two weeks to Europe. The tracking worked. The packaging is very weak. No foam, no carton, simply a nylon bag and have a good trip. But it arrived in one piece and works perfect in my Turnigy i10 transmitter. For any case it is better than the original ever was and i am happy with it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/12/2018

    easy to do problem solving by swapping in and out the faulty throttle joystick and put in this one. my transmitter finally works good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/01/2018

    Kupiłem w cenie promocyjnej zapasowy gimbal do aparatury. Jest to gimbal odpowiadający za przepustnicę.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/05/2017

    Se estropeó pronto la emisora menos mal que banggood vendía el repuesto. Funciona correcto.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft151 149
    • Ft46 552
    • Ft143 515
    • Ft3 967
    • Ft91 604
    • Ft106 872
    • Ft3 157
    • Ft14 043
    • Ft28 090
    • Ft91 604
    • Ft5 799
    • Ft20 151
    • Ft6 919
    • Ft12 211
    • Ft4 229
    • Ft3 524
    • Ft59 847
    • Ft4 229