Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (182)
  • Kép (14)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(182)
    • 5 Csillag(174)
    • 4 Csillag(7)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 27/06/2021

    excellent , i use it to downgrade xm+ to 170313 version . and now worked fine with Jumper T8SG .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/04/2021

    Ottimo prodotto, arrivato nei termini stabiliti. Consigliato AAA+++

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/12/2017

    Come sempre, i prodotti FrSky sono molto ben studiati. Istruzioni allegate, molto chiare e semplici da seguire. Il sito FrSky garantisce una continua disponibilità ed assistenza per gli aggiornamenti ed il software da utilizzare. Un prodotto importante per chi utilizza riceventi del tipo S6R o S8R 2.4G ACCST. Sono molto soddisfatto.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/10/2019

    ferramente indispensável para quem não tem um Taranis mas tem receptores e modulos frsky, com ele voce pode atualizar seus rcs.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/08/2018

    My Taranis cannot upgrade the XM+ for some reason. I bought this solely to upgrade all my XM+ so I could view the RSSI in OSD. It's hard to get your hands on one of these things because it's always sold out. I think using this tool to upgrade the receiver is more stable than using the radio.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2017

    great little USB programing stick for frsky receivers works as expected nice quality servo cable included.recommended

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/01/2020

    For those like me who use a Flysky Nirvana radio, and want to update Frsky rx, this is the solution. Simple and convenient! ----------------------------------------------- Per chi come me, usa una Radio Flysky Nirvana, e vuole aggiornare rx Frsky, questa è la soluzione. Semplice e comoda!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/06/2019

    this is a great product once you download the cracked programs and to your computer I was able to update all my s sport products it works great

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/09/2017

    With this tool you can program the Rx without the Taranis Tx. Price is a bit expensive but it provides a lot of convenience.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/07/2017

    Bought this for setting up an S6R receiver but it's been great to be able to update the firmware on all my other s-port recievers.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 884
    • Ft31 853
    • Ft21 022
    • Ft6 368
    • Ft9 235
    • Ft30 578
    • Ft56 063
    • Ft6 687
    • Ft59 249
    • Ft21 337
    • Ft22 809
    • Ft58 121
    • Ft7 722
    • Ft6 049
    • Ft11 771
    • Ft200 689
    • Ft111 492
    • Ft7 642