Vásárlói vélemények

4.98 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (94)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(94)
    • 5 Csillag(92)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/10/2016

    This antenna fist perfect into a FRSky D8R-II Plus receiver, which is the version that I had. The only difference between this one and the original is the color of the cable. The rest is exactly the same. Good to have a couple of them just in case it is broken. For the price it cost, it is more that advisable

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/08/2016

    I accidentally got my antennas caught in a prop :-( and thought I was going to have to get a whole new RX for my quad but luck would have it you can just get these separately HOORAY!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/12/2016

    nice quality.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/05/2021

    Rendben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/01/2017

    I brought this antenna for my Futaba receiver RS2006 which lost its antenna's in a crash. It fits perfectly inside, on connectors, and untill now I use them as originals. No any problems encountered during flights. I fly with this receiver my AXN floater and I did a range test. With my Futaba T6j the range was abt. 600 meters and with those new antennas I can declare that I'm very satisfied, the range seems to be the same. Very acceptable quality for the money.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/04/2017

    It fits the connectors on the R3006SB PCB, and works perfectly, at significantly less cost than the original Futaba part. What more is there to say? Recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/12/2016

    I can't remember how many of these I have chopped up in propellers but it's quite a few. It's very convenient having these if you happen to get one chopped up in a prop!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/07/2018

    Шла долго. Антенна соответствует штатным, та что, всё нормально.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/06/2017

    good for when you dont secure them properly and give them an accidental trim. good quality .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/01/2017

    Identical replacement Antenna for FrSky X4R-SB

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,263
    • Ft4,473
    • Ft3,876
    • Ft5,070
    • Ft3,578
    • Ft3,876
    • Ft18,795
    • Ft1,489
    • Ft27,747
    • Ft4,473
    • Ft21,183
    • Ft5,965
    • Ft15,215
    • Ft50,723
    • Ft56,691
    • Ft2,086
    • Ft17,304
    • Ft19,691