Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (318)
  • Kép (50)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(318)
    • 5 Csillag(307)
    • 4 Csillag(9)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 10/08/2018

    monta proprio per un pelo, quasi si deve premere. la trovo molto comoda avendo aggiunto anche l'uscita per la ricarica non la devo più smontare. l'ho caricata una volta e per ora siamo sulle 3 ore di volo ed è ancora a 7.4v e l'allarme è sui 6.9 per ora sembra meritare soprattutto per il fatto che non è una lipo e la posso usare e lesciare li anche carica senza problemi. senza dover pensare allo storage.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/11/2020

    Produit reçu dans le délai indiqué. paquet intact, batterie bien emballé. Je recommande ce produit sans problème ! (compatible avec ma Taranis Q X7)

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/04/2019

    Frsky ACCST Vysielač Taranis Q X7 Náhradný diel 7.2V AA 2000mAh NiMH. Určené síce pre vyšiel len pre vysielač, ale hodí sa aj do iných, s napätím 7,2V a s väčšou kapacitou (prerobiť konektor).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/09/2017

    Perfect ! better than X9D see my review here on my blog : http;..philoufpv.blogspot.com enjoy ;-) Mieux que la X9D, au top Voir mon essai sur mon blog ; http;..philoufpv.blogspot.com Enjoy ;-)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/04/2019

    Frsky ACCST Taranis Q X7 Transmitter Spare Part 7.2V AA 2000mAh NiMH  Although designed only for the transmitter, but also suitable for other devices, with a voltage of 7.2V and with greater capacity (re-connector).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/01/2018

    For my Tanaris Q X7 transmitter. Fits in very good. The bad thing is that if you want to charge it with an ISDT charger you have to buy/make an adapter like the one on the picture I uploaded. Banggood could have provided one or said one was needed.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/03/2018

    Visualy no damage compact design fits snug in the transmitter. So much better than the original plastic battery holder that came with the Qx7!. The only thing is I have to design a way to charge it with my current lipo battery charger. Thanks Banggood and thanks to Sally!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/01/2018

    Fits perfectly in the taranis Q x7. I had problems finding a charger to this pack, so i made one my own. It should come with some instructions how to charge this pack.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/12/2018

    Долетела за три недели до Москвы. Принесли прям домой. рекомендую продавца, отправил без задержки. За что большое спасибо.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/05/2018

    I have not tested them yet but everything looks in order and clean

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft36 509
    • Ft8 813
    • Ft29 871
    • Ft8 295
    • Ft6 635
    • Ft49 787
    • Ft5 971
    • Ft7 279
    • Ft2 984
    • Ft8 046
    • Ft58 417
    • Ft52 442
    • Ft5 640
    • Ft8 295
    • Ft16 593
    • Ft14 270
    • Ft7 631
    • Ft4 212