Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (195)
  • Kép (23)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(195)
    • 5 Csillag(189)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 27/10/2017

    Антенна полностью соответствует описанию выложенному на сайте Banggood. Дома давно лежит радиоприёмник с обломанной антенной и всё как-то руки не доходили, а тут бродил по сайту и увидел запасную и сразу купил. Доставка, как всегда была быстрой, меньше 3 недель. Кому нужно рекомендую покупать. Banggood отличный магазин!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/05/2019

    A decent antenna suitable for most radios, stereos, portable TV, boomboxes, etc. It's max length is 59.5 cm and min is 18.8 cm (without the attached section). Heres my demonstration video for the antenna in case you want to find out more https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IvQ8OVsEbME

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/02/2018

    На вид оказались больше чем думал за 49 руб хорошая вещьно долгая доставка 25 месяца.Брал на маленькое радио думаю что подойдут

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/05/2019

    First Class Telescopic Antennas...Top Quality...Recommended !! And Thanks for the Fast delivery.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/12/2017

    Длина соответствуетматериал и качество исполнения достойноедумаю примастрячить к портативной блютуз колонке

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/05/2018

    No problems with this. Works fine and arrived in good time. I recommend it as a suitable replacement, or as an antenna for any of the PLL radio kits on here.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/02/2018

    It's a nice product but I've taken a little long. He does his job very well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/11/2017

    good FM antenna I'm ordering not for the first time for self-made sound speakers

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/10/2017

    good antenna, 19cm folded, 60cm open

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/10/2017

    These things are hard to find. Replaced my broken antena. works well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 457
    • Ft89 037
    • Ft4 345
    • Ft16 552
    • Ft4 775
    • Ft3 820
    • Ft2 988
    • Ft8 827
    • Ft16 186
    • Ft16 922
    • Ft13 978
    • Ft13 609
    • Ft4 778
    • Ft20 232
    • Ft139 207
    • Ft31 853
    • Ft61 440
    • Ft4 457