Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (34)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(34)
    • 5 Csillag(31)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/03/2021

    ΠΟΛΥ ΔΥΝΑΤΟ ΦΩΣ ΑΝΤΙΚΑΤΕΣΤΗΣΑ ΜΙΑ ΠΑΛΙΑ ΦΘΟΡΙΟΥ ΠΟΥ ΕΙΧΑ ΣΤΟ ΓΡΑΦΕΙΟ!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/02/2018

    I buy 8W warm white. It's 1 cm longer than OSRAM 11W fluorescent bulb (see picture), and I do not have problems with installing it in my desk lamp. (Don't forget to remove ballast!) It's works good with my UPS (I have some flicker on battery power with fluorescent bulb possibly due to ballast). And yes - this bulb switches on immidately (no "fluorescent start" flickering), which is expected, but nice. Power consumption - about 65 mA (i.e. 14W at 220V). Brightness - on distance 30 см luxmeter give me about 1300 lux form this LED bulb, and 800-900 lux with 2 different old OSRAM 11W fluorescent bulbs. This difference is noticable, but not big. Temperature - in couple of hours bulb warms up to about 35C on front and about 50C on rear (on heat sink). Bottom line - I'm quite satisfied and will buy more this LED bulbs when my fluorescent bulbs became dead.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/10/2017

    I ordered White G23 8W led in picture you can see my old 11W yellow and new Led white. Order came very fast. Quality is ok.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/08/2018

    Works fine, good output

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/11/2021

    A LED izzó a vásárlástól számított két hét után került a lakóhelyemhez.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/12/2020

    Color of the light seems to be right. Not as bright as I thought. Enough for stowe hood though. Hope it lasts long...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/01/2021

    fine

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • PimVIP1
    NL
    18/11/2017

    Heb 7w PLC vervangen door G23 4w LED. snel en correct ontvangen. Prima LED lamp. bespaard dus 3w. maar.... ik heb ook de voorschakel unit uitgeschakeld dat bespaard nog eens 2w. (is simple 1 draadje verleggen) Licht uitstraling van de LED is meer naar voren. DE PLC lamp straalt ook zijwaarts. Maar de LED is een uitstekende vervanger voor de PLC

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2018

    Ho eliminato il circuito del reattore dal portalampada, operazione semplice ma non riportata non essendoci istruzioni di montaggio. Speravo fosse con luve a 360 gradi invece illumina solo 180 gradi come molte altre simili Luminosità ottima. Per l'affidabilità è troppo presto per dire qualcosa.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/02/2019

    perfect replacement of pl2 tube lamp. Old one out, new one in: ready. No change of wiring (balast) needed.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft11 354
    • Ft6 880
    • Ft2 370
    • Ft3 012
    • Ft5 274
    • Ft6 155
    • Ft7 188
    • Ft6 880
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft1 629
    • Ft3 274
    • Ft2 635
    • Ft1 590
    • Ft4 520
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft3 025