Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (2411)
  • Kép (245)
  • Videó (6)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(2411)
    • 5 Csillag(2249)
    • 4 Csillag(124)
    • 3 Csillag(22)
    • 2 Csillag(8)
    • 1 Csillag(8)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 30/12/2017

    I got this specifically as a working tool for dealing with SMD circuit boards (which it does perfectly), but it's so much more than I expected for the price. I've just spent three days looking at tiny things :~) It's definitely worth paying the extra for the aluminium stand. To address a few problems other people have had - You do need a good quality high speed memory card for playing back videos and pictures on the device, otherwise it jams up. The built-in light is a good starting point, but sometimes you need a side light or a back light instead. A simple little led torch will do the job. A piece of glass or perspex on a couple of blocks will allow you to backlight the subject like a traditional microscope. The shiny baseplate isn't always perfect either, but a square of black card will sort that out, and other colours might be better as well - experiment! The slight side-to-side movement when focusing, on my one at least, was caused by the rack mechanism inside working loose - probably during shipping. The back of the device comes off easily (4 obvious screws) and it's a simple job to tighten it up. Have fun :~) The picture isn't a cave, it's a grain of sand stuck inside a little piece of pea-gravel......

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/10/2017

    High quality image, plugs on PC, records photos and video, super useful for electronics labs. Do not use lenses anymore!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/05/2018

    Product was working for one month. Now its freeze in the start up menu and than nothing only reset wil start it up and than freeze directly in the menu.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/03/2018

    this best microscope i am purchased at the moment for use on electronic maintenance and very easy to use. the screen 4.3" its have size good to use for no need computer for fast repairs,and great quality camera for video and photos. its A+++++ product .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/05/2018

    We are extremely satisfied with this microscope and we can recommend it if you are looking for such a tool. It is an ideal tool to check the soldering of SMD-components on your PCBs and to get the codes on such parts clearly visible. The only thing we miss is the possibility to offer the images directly to a PC via the USB port. If you want to do something with the photos, for example publishing on your blog, you have to remove the card from the microscope and connect it to the USB port of your PC via a card reader.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/01/2019

    + integrated battery to operate without power supply + power supply (very short cable) included Note: Minimum field of view I could get is about 2.5 mm horizontal. At maximum distance it is about 18mm. I'm wondering about the description 1-600x zoom. The range shown found is about 1:7. Even including x4 digital zoom the zoom range is is about 1:28, not 1:600. - Some misalignment of camera to case (rotated) - Mechanics are not so preceise as it should be - Table is very small. I will replace with my own one. This is easy to do as the stand is mounted with two screws from the bottom of the plate. - Images distorted at higher resolutions. Compare images below taken at 2560x1440, 1920x1080 (ellipsoid instead of circle) and 1280x720, 640x480 where the circle is as it should be.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/12/2020

    Én nagyon elégedett ez a tétel, l be kell vallanom, vettem egy esélyt, hogy képes legyen lehetővé tenni, hogy mit akartam csinálni, ami a munka a NYÁK táblák stb számítógép mérnök így foglalkozik fórumon sok, Amikor először teszteltem a tintán egy papírlapon, nemcsak a tinta vonalát és foltjait mutatta meg, hanem a papír összetételét is. Azt mondani, hogy elégedett vagyok vele, enyhe kifejezés. Azt ajánlom, ez a termék kézenfekvő, és a boltban a szállítás volt időben, és jól csomagolt. Azt ajánlom, ez a bolt nem gond.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/02/2020

    Ezek a digitális mikroszkópok elképesztőek. Jó a töltetük. Kisebb tárgyakat is képes vagyok azonosítani, mint a bélyeg, csak kevés erőfeszítéssel. Jobban tartotta magát, mint egy nagyon hasonló volt, ami kétszer annyiba került. Ez egy nagyszerű távcső, fantasztikus áron. Egy réz penny, egy 1 centis holdkő medál és egy pachinko golyó.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/09/2017

    This is basically a dashcam. It uses the exact same software. However it is a great tool to examine small electronic parts you won't see otherwise. The fast view mode (taking a look at the image and have a chance to delete it for # seconds before saving to SD) is broken in my firmware. I found it hard to insert an SD card (needs a screwdriver), and the pictures are a bit dark (on the jpg file, not on the lcd). You can connect it to the computer if you like, but it will only be a removable drive, not a camera.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/10/2019

    started using just after 4 your initial charge. took only moments to use. easy assembly.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$429.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$143.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$169.00