Vásárlói vélemények

4.96 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (180)
  • Kép (25)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(180)
    • 5 Csillag(174)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 03/12/2020

    Devo provarle

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/11/2020

    oke

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/03/2021

    Köszönöm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/01/2021

    Minden rendben!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/08/2020

    Great heli blades

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/01/2019

    Часто пользуюсь услугами магазина Banggood , Товар всегда соответствует заявленным характеристикам производителя . Данный товар вполне удовлетворил . Также нравится быстрая доставка и соотношение цена-качество .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/04/2020

    The Parts are safed with "foam" in the package. Thanks for it banggood! The Main Blades are in good condition. The measurements are in the tolerance. When the Quality so good is, its all O.K. I hope the Blades rest on Rotorhead and not on my head by very high rotary speed:-(!?!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/06/2019

    лопасти отличного качества пришли через СДЭК пришли очень быстро доставка курьером до квартиры продавцу огромное спасибо закажу себе ещё

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/05/2017

    reçu ma commande en 15 jours vers la france malgré un long Weekend à cause du férié de l'ascension ces pales sont identiques à celles reçues avec mon XFX 450

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2017

    These blades are strong, very stiff, lightweight and look fantastic. The price is very good and I've been stocking up on these as I'm still learning cp and it dose not take me long to ruin them by clipping the ground but all blades will get destroyed by doing that. If you don't crash these will last a long time and there stiffness gives a very responsive feel to the Heli, I tried wood blades and the Heli was like jelly, these make it so accurate compared to wooden blades and they are almost as rigid as carbon blades and nearly the same weight too! Highly recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 348
    • Ft9 380
    • Ft3 043
    • Ft7 369
    • Ft7 369
    • Ft2 008
    • Ft2 678
    • Ft3 683
    • Ft2 343
    • Ft9 045
    • Ft3 957
    • Ft1 825
    • Ft1 703
    • Ft1 825
    • Ft2 434
    • Ft2 008
    • Ft10 050
    • Ft16 417