Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (134)
  • Kép (17)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(134)
    • 5 Csillag(123)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/11/2017

    Довольно тонкая пластина основания ставит под сомнение достаточную прочность. Зачем делать ложе под гопро-подобную камеру, если она туда не входит? Вот и думаешь, стоит ли ставить на такую платформу камеру за 20к.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/09/2016

    Hi. I purchased this camera mount with the aim to install it in a ZMR250. Unfortunately, it does not fit on it out of the box, but with a DREMEL, or any small similar drill, or even a small file, and a little of DIY (less than 5 minutes) you can adapt the rear holes to fin into you ZMR and the result is really good. You can see photos attached.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/07/2016

    I wanted an adjustable camera mount for my Runcam 2, since i use it as FPV camera on my builds. This mount looks like the perfect solution for that! Just make sure you build the mount as shown on the first picture below the product description, so it doesn't have the GoPro 'stoppers' in the way. I then used 2 layers of 4mm anti-vibration foam (with double-sided tape on it), which fills the spacing perfectly, and then put the Runcam 2 holder on it, for easy removal of the camera. Tied everything down with a velcro strip. I can only hope it will fit my frame (hasn't arrived yet), but can't be too hard to fix that.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/08/2017

    Can be used with a runcam 3. Edit a bit and you get 1 axe gimbal. https://youtu.be/UIvJg-X4RQU

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/09/2016

    一番下の台座を外し、Falcon250のカメラ台に結束バンドで固定。 自由に角度を調節出来る所が何よりも便利。カーボン製なので強度もあるでしょう。カメラをしっかり固定する為に間にクッションを入れました。 角度調整がもう少し楽に出来れば更に良いと思います。

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/07/2016

    Didnt fit the intended Frame but I expected that so some modification and its a fit on the LS210 :) Yi fits so does a GoPro. Foxeer Legend 1 doesn't neither does a Mobius . The Camara mount is just to small to fit the "bar' format Cameras . BUT i got mine for a YI so iam more then happy even though I had to modifie the mount to fit my quad !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/09/2017

    I don't know how to mount mobius mini on this frame. It looks very strange and unstable

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/08/2019

    ha llegado en perfectas condiciones, muy ligero y buena construcción. a ver qué tal aguanta los golpes plaza

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/08/2019

    #1 ! merci

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/01/2017

    You will need to set this up yourself, a bit disapointed by that, but then again I am lazy. Took awhile to arrive.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft22 900
    • Ft3 648
    • Ft3 814
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft5 364
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft3 980
    • Ft5 573
    • Ft2 669
    • Ft5 364
    • Ft30 667
    • Ft22 568
    • Ft23 232
    • Ft20 752
    • Ft35 182
    • Ft5 640
    • Ft10 950
    • Ft3 831