Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (76)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(76)
    • 5 Csillag(68)
    • 4 Csillag(7)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 10/06/2020

    Un producto muy recomendado.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/06/2021

    szállították a 110V változat egy hét után még mindig várom, hogy kitaláljuk, mit kell tenni, plusz fizetnem kell a visszatérési szállítás egy hiba a INACCTABILE

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/01/2021

    First test and it worked fine. It feels solid and heating and vacuum performed well. Note that is has an Australian power connector. The included adapter nor fit or had ground pin.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/07/2019

    Good quality, quite heavy and stable. User manual is only in Chinese. It's also a I plug (China, Australia, etc.)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/01/2021

    Dobrý výrobok z Číny,odsava veľmi dobre ale upchava sa troška pri ústi do tej vzduchovej komory ,treba častejšie čistiť alebo odsavat pri vyššej teplote.Budem skúšať.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/03/2021

    Seems to work good for the price. The tip seem to be not the best though. 100% better than ordinary manual suction tool!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/07/2019

    Bien reçu et pas encore tester, a suivre.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/06/2019

    Excellent, works well, well made. A quality bit of kit.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/08/2018

    So I had a couple keyboards that I wanted to desolder the switches from and doing it all by hand with a solder sucker and solder wick was a daunting idea. I got this as the first item that came up in my search and damn was I amazed. It made VERY quick work of the boards and I'm even looking for more stuff to desolder because it's quite nice using it. Seriously, would recommend if you're looking for a half decent, well prices desoldering gun.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/08/2018

    Good and very useful product

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.79
    • US$18.47
    • US$30.02
    • US$34.09
    • US$12.83
    • US$26.67
    • US$35.57
    • US$23.34
    • US$23.44
    • US$119.87
    • US$17.79
    • US$120.74
    • US$9.97
    • US$18.47
    • US$19.62
    • US$29.88
    • US$24.66
    • US$25.29