Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (21)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(21)
    • 5 Csillag(20)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 10/12/2019

    Nice FM receiver with crystal clear reception. This was my first surface mount solder attempt and I was relieved to see it working after having been unable to actually see the weld on the micro USB. I could only see one side with my strongest magnifiers on but the electrons could find it and the charging light finally turned blue after a long wait. It took about six hours to charge. I had to enlarge the hole for the USB to line up and it shorted out my computer until I changed the cable to one that would not jam the connector by having a bigger end that would rest against the acrylic and it works great. Sadly I shot industrial dust spray liquid on the case by accident cleaning and crazed the warm acrylic and it left tiny cracks in the edge of the case. I may add a magnetic USB cord adapter to it for easy hook up.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/03/2021

    Megkaptam a rendelést, csak hegesztenem kell. Minden teljesnek tűnik. Visszajövök és elmondom a véleményemet

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/02/2021

    this product works perfectly..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/11/2020

    kristálytiszta hang és egy nagyon könnyű szerelés és körülbelül akkora, mint egy gyufadoboz

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/10/2020

    Szuper

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/05/2020

    Just got it and its gonna be pretty hard doing the smaller surface mounting parts but its what I payed for so 5/5 -Not for beginner solder practice-

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/12/2019

    WARNING! No assembly instructions. However PCB silkscreen has component locations identified. Would advise solder novice note of caution before purchase.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2019

    For me a straight forward assembly works brilliantly ; however sockets etc all done by hand soldering just as good as flow solder machine so not for a beginner by any means as delicate hand soldering required and experience in the electronics industry would be beneficial in all cases .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/11/2018

    Funcionamiento perfecto a la primera. Buen material, algunos componentes son SMD. Podrían poner el titulo correcto para evitar confusiones.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/05/2019

    verry Nice FM radio

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 541
    • Ft1 948
    • Ft2 500
    • Ft2 859
    • Ft1 298
    • Ft5 817
    • Ft5 201
    • Ft6 437
    • Ft9 751
    • Ft6 827
    • Ft2 905
    • Ft4 646
    • Ft5 006
    • Ft5 362
    • Ft15 023
    • Ft3 575
    • Ft8 695
    • Ft10 219