Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (9)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(9)
    • 5 Csillag(7)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 10/02/2020

    This is how they came even though there were no visible damages to the package itself. 1 out of 7 were in working condition, and now I'm not so sure that even that 1 will endure the heat and not disassemble itself while on the ceiling.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/04/2017

    The operating temperature is much cooler than the halogen lamp I previously used.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/08/2016

    Works like a charm .. :) very happy customer !!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/06/2016

    All 4 is working! A+

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/04/2016

    I bought two of these to replace the gu10 halogens that I have in 3 inch recessed lighting over my breakfast bar. These use much less energy and create much less heat. Very satisfied. The 'warm white' color just about matches the old halogens.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2016

    tutto bene e vanno molto bene ma una e arrivata rotta me ne mandate un altra?

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/09/2015

    These are the best of all the LED lamp I have tried. I have bought about 70 LED lamps form Banggood so far, not all have work as well as I would have suspected. I really like these. I bought 10 white and 10 warm white. I have found uses for both, they are very high quality and produce excellent light. Now, I just hope they last.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/01/2016

    fonctionne tre bien mais j ai pris blanc chaud et pour moi reste trop blanc j ai commander un autre modele en attente de la commande

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/03/2015

    I placed an order February 12 2015 and haven't received my order since then it's been more than a month as today date is March 24th 2015

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.78
    • US$7.24
    • US$8.07
    • US$6.46
    • US$9.23
    • US$8.08
    • US$11.54
    • US$8.07
    • US$8.07
    • US$9.69
    • US$6.80
    • US$8.09
    • US$6.46
    • US$8.07
    • US$8.07
    • US$15.35
    • US$20.78
    • US$5.65