Vásárlói vélemények

4.97 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (144)
  • Kép (40)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(144)
    • 5 Csillag(140)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 02/02/2021

    Működik, ahogy terveztük, töltik a laptop 65W, csak a típusú c1 port, ha vannak más kábelek csatlakoztatva ugyanakkor, ez megváltoztatja a módot (és a számítógép nem működik 45W, de nem probléma az én használati esetben). Elég kicsi töltő. Nagyon szép termék. Gyors szállítási idő (~ egy kicsit kevesebb, mint 2 hét).

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/04/2021

    Ürün elime ulaştı gayet kaliteli hızlı şarj ediyor güzel bir ürün Baseus un ürünleri başarılı sürekli tercih ettigim bir marka özellikle şarj kabloları konusunda çok iyiler herkese tavsiye ederim. Yanlız bir sorun var kargo ücreti ödenmişti gürük ten ilave bğr ücret daha eklenildi bunun ücret kargo ücreti olarak alındı biliyorum bununla ilgili bilgisi olan yorumda bahsedebılirmi

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/01/2021

    The best charger I have ever bought! All in one...fast charge S10+ from all outs, Lenovo laptop from TypeC charge in 1hour and half approximately! Positive+++ with 3 outs... real 65w.. Value for money with type C cable 100w5A

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/02/2021

    Ein richtig gutes Universalladegerät für so gut wie alles was so aufgeladen werden muss. Handys breit gestreut, bis zu den neusten Geräten, Tabletts und natürlich Notebooks. Auch Xiaomis Mi Turbo Charge bis 27 Watt. Das ganze Kompakt und flexibel. Das mitgelieferte Kabel ist ca. 1m lang, gummiert und hochwertig verarbeitet.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/01/2021

    Az egyik legjobb töltő odakint. Kicsi és nagy teljesítményű, két USB-c port és egy USB-a port. Kiváló minőségű. Nagyon gyors szállítás, három hét alatt Horvátországba. Jól sikerült...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • JLGVIP5
    ES
    15/04/2021

    A complete and powerful charger for USB C and A connectors that allows fast charging with its 65W and different voltages. I was tired of slow chargers and chose this one, I like it but have to test it for a bit to be sure.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/04/2021

    Great charger, smaller than I thought. A nice black USB-C to USB-C cable is included with the black charger and a white cable is included with the white one.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/03/2021

    Much better than expected, especially considering the price. If you're looking for a good and fast will charger capable to charge not only your phone but also your laptop via USB-C PD, look no further. Better than alternative solutions from Blitzwolf if you ask me. Also it's quite small.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/04/2021

    Works great! It can charge a Macbook Pro without issues, although it heats up a bit during the process, so I'm not sure I would use it as my everyday charger, but for travel and as a backup certainly. Charges any phone without issues. It is smaller than it looks. It's around the size of the old OnePlus Dash charger, a bit shorter. The pen on the photo is for size reference. The 1m cable is a regular Baseus cable, not braided. The package was tracked and arrived in around 20 days (the domestic post was a bit slow)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/04/2021

    The delivery time was a bit long, compared to another product delivered from the same place. The charger is ok, it does its job very well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft14,929
    • Ft17,644
    • Ft4,409
    • Ft12,554
    • Ft11,104
    • Ft12,646
    • Ft4,409
    • Ft3,360
    • Ft4,748
    • Ft4,933
    • Ft3,699
    • Ft5,242
    • Ft5,088
    • Ft15,269
    • Ft8,142
    • Ft8,481
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft1,540