Vásárlói vélemények

4.86 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (92)
  • Kép (18)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(92)
    • 5 Csillag(82)
    • 4 Csillag(7)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 04/09/2020

    A legjobb ellenőrzés, amit valaha volt, biztos vagyok benne, és kérni fogom egy másik, teljes játszani PC-vel és mobiltelefonnal, nagyon kényelmes és szép

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/04/2021

    Es un buen producto, aunque siento que la vibración es un poco débil a comparación de otros controles. El tacto es bueno, pero creo que los botones de L y R pueden mejorar, debido a que se sienten un poco forzados. Fuera de eso, es un buen control, muy ligero y facil de usar.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/07/2021

    megérkezett a termékek jó állapotban most tesztelni őket. Köszönöm, bumm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/04/2021

    Gyors szállítás, köszönöm.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/12/2018

    I got this one to use it with the Android SteamLink app and play games from my bed when I'm too lazy to sit in front of my PC. It works great with my Xiaomi Redmi 4X, although the phone is so heavy my hands get hurt after like half an hour of gaming. Otherwise the controller itself is lightweight, it's really good for playing longer sessions on the PC. I had two big issues with it so far. First, my Y and X button constantly got stuck, it was really annoying. But I took it apart (it was a pain in the butt) and figured it was because of a tiny part that's supposed to hold the button in place but isn't really needed. They removed it from A and B, but not from X and Y. Very strange... But I managed to cut those off very gently and the controller now works like a charm. Second, the LEDs are SOOO bright they killed my eyes when I was playing in the dark, so I had to put some white tape on the transparent plastic things above every LED. My eyes are OK now. I really love this stuff, so much better and more comfortable than the Logitech F310 I had before. It's far from perfect but really great for the price. :)

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/05/2019

    la caja llegó con algunos detalles pero en general todo bien, un punto que no me gustó tanto es que los manuales así como toda la información del producto está en chino así que es un poco complicado encontrar la información exacta aún con un traductor, la entrega tardó unos 24 días aproximadamente. el funcionamiento en general es muy bueno solo que el recorrido de los botones es un poco largo y ruidoso, eso no interfiere con su funcionamiento y no tengo quejas hasta ahora con el producto.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/02/2019

    mais uma vez de parabéns vocês da banggood produto top ❤️

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/05/2019

    Produto chegou conforme descrição, demorou muito para chegar 92 dias. O controle é bonito de ótima construção. Recomento o produto.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/10/2019

    Chegou rápido e em perfeito estado, manete maravilhosa.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/06/2019

    chegou rápido,e funcionado perfeitamente,muito obrigado BANGGOD!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 948
    • Ft3 054
    • Ft6 722
    • Ft2 687
    • Ft6 722
    • Ft106 994
    • Ft3 023
    • Ft1 831
    • Ft7 731
    • Ft2 351
    • Ft19 256
    • Ft5 194
    • Ft2 748
    • Ft3 054
    • Ft1 525
    • Ft11 002
    • Ft18 951
    • Ft1 587