Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (193)
  • Kép (49)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(193)
    • 5 Csillag(177)
    • 4 Csillag(15)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 09/12/2021

    This game controller is mind blowing. One of the greatest controller I use besides the original ones (like PS4, Xbox). Feels very similar to the Xbox controller and comfortable to hold. The D pad and the joystick are precise to the movement of the game and the lighting makes it more enjoyable and the vibration on it make gaming so much more fun. Has a very premium touch to it and connection is straightforward with each instructions on the back to show how to connect to what OS. The buttons are nicely place and feels smooth and solid at the press of it. There are also 4 programmable button on the back of the controller to programme vertually anything that is possibly to do in a game. And with the mobile phone clip with it to clip on your mobile phone makes it very portable to take it along with you and play games when your on the move. Great when you have Xbox cloud gaming. At that price I would greatly consider to get one if you love gaming. Thankyou Banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2022

    December 22-én rendelték, de január 5-ig nem volt raktáron. Kínától Horvátországig körülbelül 15 napig tartott. Egy kicsit kisebb, mint vártam, de nagyon kényelmes és gyönyörű. Macska nincs benne.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/05/2022

    chegou no tempo certo, não fui taxado, o controle em si é ótimo, boa pegada, botões e analógico de ótima qualidade e funcionalidade, não tem delay no Bluetooth IOS ou Android, perfeito super recomendo.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/09/2021

    Kiváló minőségű építési és anyagok, megérkezett egy héttel a várt, elégedett vagyok a termék és a vásárlás.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/11/2021

    nagyon jó termék...tökéletes

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/08/2021

    When I connect it with my android device it does not recognise the analog...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/07/2021

    félelmetes termék. akkumulátor 🔋 biztonsági mentés nagyon jó. Erősen ajánlom ezt a játékpadot.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/02/2021

    Kargolama süreci başladıktan sonra 8 gün içerisinde ürün elime ulaştı. Gayet güzel ve kaliteli görünüyor umarım uzun vade kullanımda da iş görür. Windows ile Bluetooth bağlantısı yapamadığım için 4 yıldız veriyorum. Meraklısı in direkt kargo şeklinde söyledim ve herhangi bir gümrük vergisi ile karşılaşmama taahhütlerini yerine getirdiler. We world express kargo firmasının Türkiye şubesiyle de 2 kez telefonda görüştüm ve çok yardımcı oldular.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/11/2020

    A great value wireless controller for its price! Well built, with above-average quality materials. The connection with Android and PC is very easy and fast (have not tried it with Switch). My main use is as a wireless PC controller and it is very good at that. The haptic (vibration) feedback is decent (in the games that support it), the size is on the small side but it would still be comfortable to an adult's hands and the weight is acceptable for longer game sessions. The asymmetrical position of analog sticks (not both placed on the bottom) also helps with the ergonomics. Also, I did not notice any major input lag while using it wirelessly. The only CONS I can find is that shoulder triggers have a short ''distance' and do not have the required 'resistance' when you press/ squeeze them, so it may not be ideal for racing games and games that need precision with the triggers. The same can be said for the analog sticks that also lack the same 'resistance' contrary to the classic cross pad that is a bit stiff. In general, if you want a wireless controller is a decent option at a good price. For wired controllers, you can probably find something at the same price (or lower) without the above-mentioned cons.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/08/2020

    The controller arrived around 14 days before the estimated delivery time, the package was kinda wrinkled but I think it was postmans fault. Buttons are really good to press and paddles feels like a middle mouse button, sticks are as expected but I'm still getting used to the deadzone, it is not bad since you dont get slippery but you take some to understand, and it is not a big difference. All the paddles worked very well and all functions like paddle macros or light adjust were working perfectly. Sticks are not so tall (as almost every other controller) so if you want to play fortnite or cod you should use some performance thumbsticks. The response time is good and input delay is ok, bluetooth does well but of course the cable provides less response time, had no problem connecting it to my PC neither my smart phone.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$40.24
    • US$42.54
    • US$39.99
    • US$72.75
    • US$32.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$43.88
    • US$27.71
    • US$28.86
    • US$19.62
    • US$18.47
    • US$32.34
    • US$38.10
    • US$50.81
    • US$26.55
    • US$69.33
    • US$26.99