Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (160)
  • Kép (37)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(160)
    • 5 Csillag(152)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 06/01/2021

    Nagyon jó billentyűzet, hogy az első mechanikus billentyűzet. Jó építőanyagok és kulcssapkák, jó tapintású. Ez gyorswap, így a csere gyorsabb. A kulcssapkák keresése során figyelembe kell venni a Shift és a törlés billentyűk méretét a megfelelő méret kiválasztásához. A végén cserélje ki a kulcssapkák egy másik elrendezés, és az RGB még mindig látható. A csomagolásnak egy kicsit nagyobb védelemmel kell rendelkeznie, de ebben az esetben nem volt horpadási probléma a dobozban.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2020

    I've been using this keyboard for a while and it's probably one of my favourite keyboard of all time, It's perfect for those who want a smaller 60% size with dedicated arrow keys but the trade off is a 1U shift key. Finding keycap sets that fit this particular keyboard is a bit tricky but there are some nice sets out there that do fit.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/11/2020

    Megérkezem 20 nap összesen nagyon elégedett a vásárlás kiváló hang barna kapcsolók

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/12/2018

    For the price, this keyboard ticks all the boxes it needs to. It is on the lighter side of 60% keyboards because of the plastic case. But it does have a metal mounting plate to give it some rigidity. There is no flex in the chassis and it is two textured, glossy and matte. The cable is braided and is about 2m in length. It is all black and does not have a silver connector housing like in some of the photos. Keycaps are okay at best. For the price, I didn't expect anything like GMK. They are thin ABS and the legends aren't aligned. I was going to replace the caps anyway, so this really isn't all that big of a deal, imo. Key stabilizers on this board are way better than I thought they would be. There is very little rattle and I'm glad this budget board has above average stabs. The LEDs aren't protruding from the pcb and are recessed, so swapping the switches should be of little hassle with compatibility. The PCB has stabilizer pins holes, so 5-pin switches should work with modifications (haven't tested). All in all, this a really great keyboard for the price and doesn't disappoint. It doesn't flex, the stabilizers are better than most boards in this price range, and swapping switches should be really easy. Only thing this keyboard has that takes it down are the caps and the legends not being aligned and centered. If you can overlook that, this little keyboard is really a great product!

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/09/2020

    Fantástico teclado mecánico. Muy compacto. He seleccionado switches Brown. Es mi primer teclado mecánico así que no puedo comparar con respecto a otros switches. Llegó en aproximadamente un mes. Los efectos RGB son muy buenos y tienen unas amplias opciones de configuración. Ya he pedido otros componentes para customizar este teclado. 🟦 Carcasa de aluminio 🟦 Plate de aluminio 🟦 Interruptores Kailh Box Brown 🟦 Keycaps Puddin Pronto lo subiré a mi cuenta de Instagram @mariomonzon.dev Espero que os haya servido este comentario.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/06/2020

    BUY THIS KEYBOARD, IT IS AWESOME. Ok, so I would strongly recommend this keyboard because it is rich in featureS. It is a hotswap, usb-c (and it’s on the left side for case upgradability!) the keyboard also comes with gateron switches for a smooth experience. the rgb lights are and, so no protruding objects and it is truly rgb with 16.5 million colors. in my experience, modding the stabs and band aiding the pcb is really easy. it gives a nice experience. Also, stabs are pre lubed for your convenience. the bad part is that the keycaps are non-doubleshot, thin abs

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/06/2019

    Great keyboard overall, the arrow keys are important for me that's why I purchased it. The hot swappable switch features is great, planning to get kailh box white on this keyboard. The software to control the RGB lighting etc is easy to find. Just head to KBDfans website to download the software. Keycaps are plenty out there, aliexpress, pimpmykeyboard and KBDfans. It's not a problem. Overall I'd rate 9/10

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/05/2020

    Espectacular pelo preço. Para quem começar no mundo dos custom keyboard, recomendo vivamente.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/01/2019

    hello im from Philippines and this product is awesome.. im not gonna review it cuz theres already a review up there...

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/06/2020

    Pontosan 10 napig szállították Manilába, PH. Semmi horpadás vagy sérülés. Gyári kenőanyaggal jött, de egy kicsit több átlektromos zsírt adtam hozzá, hogy kompenzálja a szóköz csörgőjét. Gateron barna jól érzi magát (im egy piros kapcsoló ventillátor), de valószínűleg megy több tompa alsó ki kapcsolók, mint a kapuron sárga, tiszta vagy szürke. Ezt 3,5k-ért kaptam, all-in kuponokkal.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft41 374
    • Ft26 096
    • Ft22 913
    • Ft28 642
    • Ft15 593
    • Ft11 773
    • Ft20 367
    • Ft8 909
    • Ft19 730
    • Ft28 642
    • Ft17 502
    • Ft17 502
    • Ft24 823
    • Ft22 277
    • Ft26 096
    • Ft10 182
    • Ft20 367
    • Ft16 229