Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (299)
  • Kép (53)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(299)
    • 5 Csillag(262)
    • 4 Csillag(27)
    • 3 Csillag(6)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 02/02/2021

    Package arrived in excelent condition with DHL. First impression when I took it out of the box I thought it was metal case due to its weight and its texture. VERY VERY GOOD quality of plastic used here. The silver cable its good. The LED are bright and all working properly. I'll come back later when I finish the building to write the final review.

    Hozzászólások (7)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2020

    The Box was pretty scuffed but the board was fine. Stabilizers are pre-lubed which is a plus and the rgb is fantastic. This kit is very affordable, definitely would recommend.

    Hozzászólások (9)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/08/2021

    Imádom ezt a billentyűzetet! Tökéletes 60% elrendezés nyilakkal nehéz legyőzni. Nagyon szilárd, az építmény minősége kiváló. Nem volt gondom összerakni. Nagyon jó érzés gépelés közben. Szállítás 5 nap

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/01/2021

    Ez jó lesz. De, meg kell találni a kulcsokat 64 kulcs elrendezés, mint ez a billentyűzet, mert a bal műszak kulcs mérete más méretű billentyűzetek. (Ez 2u)

    Hozzászólások (7)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/05/2021

    Pretty good for a first build! Just grabbed some keycaps and lubed gateron black switches. Unfortunately the switches I got dont allow for shine through (not the pcb's fault). Came with keycap puller and switch puller. Stabs were prelubed pretty good but I decided just to relube it anyways. Got these since I wanted the arrow keys.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/12/2020

    The products seems high quality (my switches and keycaps have not arrived yet...) but I cannot take the keyboard apart ... the screws that meant to separate the pcb from the case are fixed plastic caps and not actual screws so I cannot take the keyboard apart without breaking some plastic legs (which I'm not going to do) In the product picture you can clearly see the screws.... tried to contact the seller about this, got no response ..

    Hozzászólások (11)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/06/2021

    Received in less than a week!! luving the keeb so much! fits well and even has an option for split spacebar!! Decided to swap the stock stabs for my own modded ones although stock ones were lubed

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/10/2020

    Could not be happier with this keeb. Works like charm.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2021

    Very happy with my purchase. As soon as it arrived I did mods to it (foam, stabilizers) now it's just a matter of time until the switches arrive for it. the build quality is great. The PCB works fully, nothing was damaged in shipping. Took only 4 days to ship which was super fast! Would recommend if you want a hot swap barebones kit to make your own custom keyboard!

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/12/2020

    Llego rápido. Aún me falta recibir los switches y las Keycaps para probarlo bien. llegó por la paquetería AMPM y no tenían mi dirección completa, se regresó a sus oficinas una vez y me comunique con ellos por Whatsapp (link en su página) ahí rápido corregí la dirección y al otro día me lo vinieron a entregar sin problemas.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft21 060
    • Ft17 343
    • Ft18 582
    • Ft19 511
    • Ft17 033
    • Ft25 397
    • Ft13 936
    • Ft19 821
    • Ft16 104
    • Ft19 759