Vásárlói vélemények

4.91 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (654)
  • Kép (76)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(654)
    • 5 Csillag(609)
    • 4 Csillag(38)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(4)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 13/01/2021

    Product RF433 MHz 4-channel relay with remote control - makes a good impression, high-quality workmanship, 2 remote controls delivered instead of one. The device is fully functional, operated on 12 V DC. It fulfills its purpose, it has only this small shortcoming - in reality, only the enclosed controllers can be used, the attempt to pair other types is complicated, the contacts on the relay must be measured and there is still a risk of collision of individual channels. Maybe some 4 channel driver 1-4 could be used. Overall satisfaction.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/08/2020

    chegou no prazo e veio bem embalado

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/04/2021

    انا جد مسرور بهدا المنتوج الدي يمكن استعماله في عدة حالات شكرا لك Banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/02/2021

    boa qualidade, vou testar

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • tsopy
    GR
    10/11/2020

    Excellent product

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/05/2018

    This is a solid and reliable device with four relays which are controlled (activated and deactivated) by the four corresponding buttons (A, B, C & D) on the remote fob. Each of the four relays has a normally open (NO) contact and a normally closed (NC) contact. While “activated”, the normally open contact is closed and the normally closed contact is open. On the main device, the contacts for the four relays are labeled “A, B & C”. The “B” contact is the Common (COM) contact. The “A” contact is the Normally Open (NO) contact and the “C” contact is the Normally Closed (NC) contact. I have attached a picture where I have labeled all of the contacts. There are three operational modes. I have attached a picture that has the three different jumper pin configurations identified. JOG (momentary) MODE is in effect when the jumper cap is removed. Each relay is activated only while the corresponding remote button (A, B, C or D) is pushed and held and is deactivated when the button is released. SELF-LOCK (latching) MODE is in effect when the jumper cap is used to link the two jumper pins on the left (as viewed from the back). In this mode, each relay is activated when the corresponding remote button (A, B, C or D) is pushed and released. Pushing and releasing the button a second time deactivates the relay. Any combination of the four relays can be active at the same time. INTER-LOCK MODE is in effect when the jumper cap is used to link the two jumper pins on the right (as viewed from the back). In this mode, only one relay can be active at a time. Pushing a button on the remote activates the corresponding relay and deactivates any previously activated relay. For example, if you press and release the “A” button, the “A” relay is activated. If you then push the “C” button, the “C” relay is activated and the “A” relay is deactivated.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/04/2018

    This is a great little device. Solid and reliable. This is actually the second one I purchased. I didn’t really need a second one yet but I was really impressed with the first one and I couldn’t resist ordering another one to have on hand for future projects. Check out my other review for my notes on connecting and using this device. I also ordered a second remote and it was very easy to pair it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/03/2019

    Very good remote control and receiver! It works very well from 8 volts from long distance, thank you Banggood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/05/2018

    E' un prodotto eccellente, funziona benissimo, piccolo, leggero e molto versatile lo straconsiglio.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/11/2017

    Sunt lucrate foarte bine. telecomanda prezintă niște finisaje de buna calitate și funcționează foarte bine

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,026
    • Ft1,623
    • Ft2,117
    • Ft2,450
    • Ft2,117
    • Ft1,305
    • Ft7,266
    • Ft4,543
    • Ft1,360
    • Ft6,357
    • Ft2,117
    • Ft2,420
    • Ft1,208
    • Ft3,328
    • Ft1,208
    • Ft3,328
    • Ft42,397
    • Ft16,351