Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (6912)
  • Kép (756)
  • Videó (13)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(6912)
    • 5 Csillag(6628)
    • 4 Csillag(238)
    • 3 Csillag(33)
    • 2 Csillag(5)
    • 1 Csillag(8)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/08/2021

    Megvannak a Mini Digitális Voltméterek. Leteszteltem őket, és az értékek helyesek. Én tizedes hibákat találok, ami teljesen lényegtelen. Jó ár/minőség. Azt tanácsolom, hogy vásároljon. Megkaptam a Mini Digitális Voltmétert. Már teszteltem őket, és az értékek helyesek. Egytized hibát találtam, ami teljesen lényegtelen. Jó ár/minőség. Én tanácsolom a vásárlást.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/10/2021

    Nagyon hasznos és pontos. Ez a legegyszerűbb és legolcsóbb módszer bármilyen akkumulátor mérésére. Íme egy példa a vezetékes kapcsolat mérésére bármilyen LiPo akkumulátor:https://www.instagram.com/p/CRb_aGDg8BA/?utm_medium=copy_link

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/06/2021

    Chegou dentro do prazo, fiz o teste em paralelo com um multímetro de bancada e pelo preço foi um bom desempenho. Como vai ser usado para uma aplicação que não exige uma grande precisão, não vejo problemas. Esse mini voltímetro possui um trimpot na sua placa de circuito, que alguns usuários, descrevem como sendo um ajuste dos valores exibidos na tela, só que eu tentei fazer o ajuste e não acontece nada.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/11/2021

    Javasoljuk, hogy nagyon gyors szállítás.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/12/2021

    chegou em castanhal no para seguro e ótimo . ainda nao testei

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/11/2021

    Jónak tűnik

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/01/2022

    Nagyon jó

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/02/2021

    I purchased the yellow version of the Mini Digital Volt Meter, that is important because it is possible that eg. the blue version may do not work as good at lower voltages than the yellow one. (I do not have the blue version yet) (Blue LEDs has 3V and the yellow one should have >=2V ) I also only test only one of the many exemplars I purchased, so this test can not explain the accuracy over all 32pcs I bought. I can only say that this single exemplar will work between 2,5V and tested 5V absolutely accurate till the second digit. Under 2,5V it will also work but the LED will fade out and the accuracy drift 0,1V away. On the back side there seems to be an potentiometer, so it is may be possible to adjust the Meter if it where not accurate. I do not test this yet because I dont want to change it at an working device. I also do not test it till 30V because I only want to use this many voltage meters to overwatch my 16s battery. I can't say how much current it will consume because I currently burnt out all the fuses of my meters. Over an 1 Ohm shuntresistor at 3,6V voltage source 0,009V falls off, so the current at 3,6V should be 9 milliamps if I messure it right. In any case, It is not recommend to let the LED meter on the cells all the time, to prevent deep discharging.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/11/2017

    Very small and good quality voltmeter. I go with the blue version and i like it. Its very accurate like you can see on my pictures. Dont forget to order these https://bit.ly/MuLeads test lead wires so you can solder it to the mini tester. I will install it to my workbench so i have a mini voltmeter that i can use very fast. Also check out this nice alternative tester >>> https://bit.ly/MinVolt

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/08/2016

    Работает. Точность не проверял, но сзади есть подстроечный резистор для подстройки. Цифры яркие, не мерцают. Вполне доволен покупкой. Провода отламываются в месте пайки - лучше заменить.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.74
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.74
    • US$5.49
    • US$6.89
    • US$7.23
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.78
    • US$11.54
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.39
    • US$2.98
    • US$5.99
    • US$18.39
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.85