Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (405)
  • Kép (36)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(405)
    • 5 Csillag(378)
    • 4 Csillag(17)
    • 3 Csillag(8)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/02/2021

    buen producto... el barrel es metálico, no de esos con un "tubito" de teflon. En la opción (largo) el tubo bowden llega asta la mitad del disipador para encajar en la entrada del barrel, como en el V6 bowden original y en la opción (corto) es la versión para extrusión directa, completamente metálico y que no admite teflon.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/10/2020

    en principio buena pieza y buen diseño bastante completo ,a ver qué tal los resultados cuando la montemos .tampoco se puede pedir mucho más por el precio tan economico y viene con el electroventilador

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/05/2016

    Have not had a single Jam in this hot end. After designing and printing all the parts needed to mount it to my Prusa i3, I went ahead and installed it. Never going back, and should order another one soon for dual extrusion. The nozzle it comes with has a very flat tip, i prefer more pointy to get more detail as this one does not handle overhangs and fine layers too well. I got the short version, so with my own adapter I could choose between direct drive or Bowden. Stock cooling works perfectly, printing ABS at 245 degrees and PLA at 200, longest print without problem so far was 5 hours. In the meanwhile I've added nozzle cooling and a larger extensive extruder base.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/02/2020

    nem ez az első alkalom, hogy megveszem a terméket, és nagyon elégedett vagyok a termék minőségével és a nyomtatással, az E3Dv6 a legjobb fej a 3D nyomtatóhoz

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/02/2017

    I was pleasantly surprised to receive a "complete" kit that included not only the hot end but the 4mm Teflon tubing as well as a fitting on the other end of the tubing. See photos. The machining, fit and finish, of the heat sink and the heater block are very good. The fitting on the far end of the tubing appears to have an M6 thread. This appears to be a good buy for my 3D printer build.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/02/2017

    Best seller!!!!!! the product matches the description came very quickly:) I recommend everyone to buy from this seller, very well Packed parcel more thanks and prosperity to Your business.!!!!!!! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwl-_xoAzM5K8efeF_pYdfQ/videos

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/01/2017

    I took this head as a replacement for the one shipped with my delta printer, you know... "just in case it breaks" It's so good that I'm putting it on right now! They even included the bowden tube, as you can see in my pics! at 10 bucks it's a steal!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/08/2017

    Ordinato nella versione bowden 1.75 mm. Arrivato completo di fitting, ventola, termistore da 100K e cartuccia riscaldante (non compreso il tubo in PTFE). Hotend con PTFE nella gola (NON all-metal). Testato a lungo si è dimostrato perfettamente funzionante. Consigliato.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/09/2016

    i accidentally ordered the long version of it. i contact the support but they didn't return. i am not able to read chinese so i don't know it's short or long distance. but it seems long distance version

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/07/2016

    Attention, la tête n'a pas de connecteur pour le tuyau PTFE, donc inutilisable pour ma part. Juste une partie conique sur laquelle on ne peut rien fixer. Ne convient pas à la plupart des imprimantes 3D Ne correspond pas à la photo présentée en figurine.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 636
    • Ft7 793
    • Ft5 934
    • Ft11 692
    • Ft3 955
    • Ft1 646
    • Ft2 396
    • Ft2 306
    • Ft2 216
    • Ft2 306
    • Ft5 275
    • Ft2 966
    • Ft15 500
    • Ft19 188
    • Ft2 966
    • Ft5 275
    • Ft14 180
    • Ft2 306