Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1196)
  • Kép (128)
  • Videó (5)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1196)
    • 5 Csillag(1131)
    • 4 Csillag(39)
    • 3 Csillag(12)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(11)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/02/2021

    Display came in nice protective plastic case. Pins were not soldered but that's not an issue - might be even better if you want to integrate display in your own project. Works without issues with ESP32 devkit boards.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/12/2020

    jól csomagolt gyorsan kapott. Még nem tesztelték, de jól néz ki.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/06/2021

    Good OLED Display for my projects, good contrast even outside and new ones came in protective cases what is plus.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/08/2021

    Ahogy a leírásban is áll

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/02/2021

    Nagyon elégedett a termék és az ár. Lenyűgözött a csomagolás. Minden kirakat a saját kis tokjában jött.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/10/2021

    Legjobb Legjobb Legjobb Legjobb

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/06/2021

    Szép termék és csomagolás. Műanyag tartályban jött.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/05/2017

    The package arrived 17 days after the order which is well within the expected 7-25 business days. The display was packaged very carefully and arrived in perfect condition. The size is surprisingly tiny, way smaller than you would expect by looking at the photos (though the diagonal is exactly 0.96 inches long so the specification is correct). I could make it work using the Adafruit SSD1306 library, though I had to change the IIC address to 0x3C. The back of the module say the address is 0x78 but that is incorrect. All in all, this is an excellent product. The build quality is flawless, the display is bright enough to be visible in all conditions but still not annoyingly bright. The resolution is high (this is a very small screen so 128×64 looks very nice).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/02/2016

    Wyświetlacz przyszedł bardzo dobrze zapakowany. Na początku, niestety, działał tylko w rozdzielczości 128x32, (https://github.com/adafruit/Adafruit_SSD1306). Okazało się, że plik Adafruit_SSD1306.h, należy zmienić, odznaczając komentarz w linii określającej 32, na linię 64. Tak to powinno wyglądać: #define SSD1306_128_64 // #define SSD1306_128_32 Dodatkowo, adres urządzenia IIC, to 3C, a nie jak sugeruje większość opisów. Działa, znakomicie.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/10/2017

    This oled display arrived inside its antistatic package, wrapped by a thick sponge and with the screen is protected by a plastic film, it is very small but the quality of the circuit is Ok as the best PCBs manufactured by Geekcreit. Not yet tested, but well impressed by the quality and confident that it will works as all products I have from Geekcreit. Questo display oled è arrivato all'interno del suo pacchetto antistatico, avvolto da una spugna spessa e con lo schermo protetto da un film plastico, è molto piccolo, ma la qualità del circuito è Ok come i migliori PCB fabbricati da Geekcreit. Non ancora testato, ma ben impressionato dalla qualità e sicuro che funziona come tutti i prodotti che ho da Geekcreit.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 255
    • Ft1 255
    • Ft1 255
    • Ft1 884
    • Ft2 639
    • Ft2 827
    • Ft1 255
    • Ft5 906
    • Ft1 569
    • Ft1 884
    • Ft1 884
    • Ft2 198
    • Ft1 569
    • Ft11 004
    • Ft5 658
    • Ft4 400
    • Ft6 287
    • Ft3 991