Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (373)
  • Kép (44)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(373)
    • 5 Csillag(340)
    • 4 Csillag(23)
    • 3 Csillag(5)
    • 2 Csillag(4)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 02/07/2021

    Se ve bien,a pesar de que la caja que lo contenía llega muy maltratada, aun no lo pruebo pero en cuanto lo pruebe, publicaré nota adicional, tardó mucho para ser de Bangood, ya qué pedí un día después un equipo similar pero en aliexpress y llego 10 días antes que este pero en fin, espero funcione y dure! Les comento por el embalado qué no fue bueno y que podría estropear los productos, en esta ocasión no pero ahí les encargo Bangood! Gracias!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/01/2021

    Jobb, mint vártam

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/09/2021

    Nagyon jól néz ki

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/04/2021

    good fast shipping

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/02/2021

    Fast delivery! So far so good!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2021

    plastik koruma kapağı kırık çıktı

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/06/2017

    I tested this device with a power supply that only delivers 7 volts and 6 A, that is 42 wats. Nevertheless the result was better than expected. In a room temperature of 30 degrees I get 2.5 degrees in 10 minutes. With a laser infrarred thermometer I read -1.5 degrees inside the cooled aluminium radiator. I am sure I can get temperatures below 0 at 30 degrees room temperature with 60 wats. I never seen such a powerful peltier cooler. I think the cooper pipes can eliminate heat at very high rate, maybe there is some fluid inside the cooper pipes that evaporates. I don't know how it works but with only 40-60 wats you can get below 0 temperatures. Condensation of water starts inmediatly after pwering up the device.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/04/2017

    I got a small Sanyo wine cooler that no longer cool and no one seem to repair those (find leak and fill with1.5 oz coolant). I purchased this Peltier unit intending to see if it could work OK for that same purpose and not have to throw away my wine cooler Not very efficient but it effectively brought the inside of the fridge from 23 degrees to 15 degrees in around 3 hrs, while using a constant 77watts (Cooling unit + power supply ineficiencies. All in all this was a good buy, let's see if the peltier cooler last for a while or not in constant use

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/09/2018

    purchased for building a DIY cooling system for drinks, I cannot have a temperature below zero on the small heatsink probably because my 12 volt power supply doen't have enough current under the peltier cell load. I will try again with a more strong and powerfull supply unit as soon as I received it from Banggood. acquistato per la costruzione di un sistema di raffreddamento fai-da-te per bevande, non posso avere una temperatura inferiore a zero sul piccolo dissipatore, probabilmente perché il mio alimentatore da 12 volt non ha abbastanza corrente sotto il carico della cella peltier. Proverò di nuovo con un'unità di alimentazione più robusta e potente non appena l'avrò ricevuta da Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2020

    A termék látható módon.. Kaptam Törökország körülbelül 14 nap és fizetett 25.49 TL adó. Egy prém van rajta. Letesztelem és megosztom

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 643
    • Ft22 718
    • Ft4 918
    • Ft2 043
    • Ft7 190
    • Ft3 275
    • Ft10 977
    • Ft2 325
    • Ft8 997
    • Ft7 210
    • Ft3 784
    • Ft1 144
    • Ft6 433
    • Ft6 433
    • Ft1 374
    • Ft10 600
    • Ft1 718
    • Ft12 128