Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (163)
  • Kép (9)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(163)
    • 5 Csillag(150)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 01/02/2021

    Jól működik!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/10/2016

    Reçu 3 illuminateurs IR 850nm bien emballés, leds ir de qualité, éclairage assez puissant leds visible rosé rouge dans la nuit alimenté en 12 volts dc Ci-joint photo fonction impeccable.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/04/2017

    These are BRIGHT! At first I thought they were not working but then I figured out that my iPhone can't see IR illumination. Then I tested it on my security camera and it was super bright. I purchased it to work with my iPhone in the dark but they must put IR block on the iPhone cameras because it makes for better, clearer pictures. I also noticed that the smaller, 2-pin connector traces are shorted together so it must have no function. Great product! and even better price!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2017

    I wasn't expecting too much from this to be honest but was very surprised! It is very bright and has a pretty decent range too, at this price you can't go wrong!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2017

    I wasn't expecting too much from this to be honest but was very surprised! It is very bright and has a pretty decent range too, at this price you can't go wrong!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2016

    arrived sooner than expected, awesome quality product just need to get the cables now, silly me :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/06/2019

    пришла быстро , все целое , не подключал .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/09/2018

    good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/10/2017

    for night flies

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/12/2020

    Nagyszerűen működik!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 043
    • Ft4 778
    • Ft4 043
    • Ft4 705
    • Ft2 227
    • Ft7 356
    • Ft3 788
    • Ft1 975
    • Ft11 704
    • Ft4 043
    • Ft1 590
    • Ft1 271
    • Ft2 338
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft14 013
    • Ft9 194
    • Ft2 606
    • Ft5 148