Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (484)
  • Kép (47)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(484)
    • 5 Csillag(438)
    • 4 Csillag(40)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/08/2015

    I used this module to build a variable power supply. I use an input voltage of 12 volts (from a computer power supply) and need this module to create a variable (settable via the potmeter) output voltage ca 1 - 30 volt. With output voltages over 12 volts everything works fine. In the step down mode (voltages below 12 volt) the output voltage is not stable. For instance if I set the output voltage to 5 volts and apply no or very little load, then the outputvoltage "swings" between 4.8 and 5.3 volt. This only stops if I apply a larger load that draws at least 500mA of current.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/05/2021

    Rendelés időben és jól csomagolt. Teszteltem a pulton forrás, és tettem egy multimétert a kijárat, és állítsa be egy alacsony feszültségű kimenet. Nem melegedett be. De azt javaslom, hogy a lehető legnagyobb gonddal ne fordítsuk meg a belépési feszültségeket, mert ez problémákat okozhat. Nagyon kicsi és nagyon kompakt. Ajánlom ezt a cikket. Nézd meg a fotókat és tetszés szerint.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/05/2020

    Great product. I used it to build a bench power supply with 2 variable channels and it works fine.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Antonin
    FR
    11/07/2020

    Nagyon jó, a hajó antisztatikus zsákkal. A terméket megfelelően csomagolták. Vonal szabályozás jó, tesztelt 5-30v bemenet, és 2A terhelés. Alkalmas led, vagy nincs analóg eszköz szűrő nélkül. A jelenlegi korlátozás jól működik. Csalódtam a kondenzátor választásban. 105 fokosak, de csak 35V-osak. Az 50V-osak jobb élettartamot tettek volna lehetővé.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/08/2017

    This is excellent step-up/step-down converter, that can be used for simple bench power supply. Replace variable resistors with these panel mounting 250 KOhm potentiometers ( http://bit.ly/2wOHvro ), add solid power supply ( http://bit.ly/2wOrJfY ) voltage/current monitor ( http://bit.ly/2wOrWjg ) and put everything in a nice box ( http://bit.ly/2wOHVOu )

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/10/2016

    Seems to work well. I will use it to have a portable power pack for all situations (recharge PC, drone Lipos, etc.). Will see how it hold up in time.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/08/2017

    this converter can help you in solving many power supply problems. it is able to increase or decrese the voltage at its output terminal compared to the input voltage. the output is quite stable with the load change and the multi turns trims help you in adjusting the output voltage level and the max output current as per your needs. One of the thermal pad below the MOSFET was slightly out of position, but I solved this issue very quickly - check the pads before power up the circuit. good value for money. suggested questo convertiore permette di aumentare o diminuire la tensione in uscita rispetto al valore della tensione di ingresso. la tensione di uscita è stabile rispetto alle variazioni della corrente del carico. i trim multigiri permettono una buona regolazione della tensione e della massima corrente di uscita. Un MOSFET aveva il pad termico leggermente fuori posto, ma ho risolto velocemente il problema. suggerisco un controllo dei pad termici prima di dare tensione al circuito ottimo valore per il prezzo. suggerito

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/06/2017

    I am using this to boost battery voltage to supply power into a class D amplifier. Now I can use full volume without clipping.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/07/2016

    Преобразователь из низкого напряжения от 1.5 вольт может заряжать аккумулятор 12-24 вольта,правда при этом достаточно сильно греется.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/05/2019

    Works great and it doesnt heat up. Used a 12V SMPS with this and can only reach 1.1V - 29V. I hoped to reach 30V but this has the best value for buck boost converters here. 5 stars!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.76
    • US$4.59
    • US$29.89
    • US$19.34
    • US$19.83
    • US$13.85
    • US$17.24
    • US$9.19
    • US$11.66
    • US$27.99
    • US$55.43
    • US$3.99
    • US$16.16
    • US$9.99
    • US$100.34
    • US$14.94
    • US$98.99
    • US$45.22