Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (447)
  • Kép (37)
  • Videó (3)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(447)
    • 5 Csillag(403)
    • 4 Csillag(22)
    • 3 Csillag(11)
    • 2 Csillag(6)
    • 1 Csillag(5)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 27/12/2020

    Jó úton haladtunk. Szép munka. A sablon LED-ek elengedhetetlen a sikeres kocka összeszerelés. Vigyázz, hogy ez egy közönséges katód kocka csatlakozik C1 - C8. Jó minőségű.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/05/2021

    good quality, good price Can not be compiled without a tamplate.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/05/2021

    Jó minőségű díj

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/12/2020

    Good item! LED's are transparent hard to see the light effect ...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/11/2016

    This is a great kit to improve your soldering skills. i have worked about 8 hours split over three days soldering the led grids, and this was great fun. Sadly my kit did not function. After a couple hours of troubleshooting, i noticed that the resistors R4 - R12 were 510 ohms in stead of the 220 ohms in the wiring diagram. I think they made a misstake during packing. colors are green, brown, brown. They should have been red, red, brown. of course. Since i am colorblind, i can imagine the misstake :) After replacing the correct resistors, the MCU still doesnt work. By manually pulling the resistors to ground, al the leds per segment light up. I think my STC12C5A60S2 has no code or is broken. Too bad.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/12/2017

    В самый раз для тех кто любит много пайки! Вот только мне забыли положить кабель питания ( не приятно) но не великая проблема есть блоки на 5 v. Шаблон делал сам не чего сложного размечал 15×15 мм. Шаблон у меня на ножках так мне показалось удобней ножки по 30мм. Всем удачной сборки!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/09/2018

    this kit has everything necessary to build an 8x8x8 led cube. the printed circuit board is manufactured very well as per the Geekcreit standard. I will build it as soon as I have some free time. satisfied. questo kit ha tutto il necessario per costruire un cubo led 8x8x8. il circuito stampato è prodotto molto bene secondo lo standard Geekcreit. Lo costruirò non appena avrò del tempo libero. soddisfatto

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/06/2017

    Please Read : If you downloaded the Instruction from Banggood or Hackaday It will tell you in Step 6 To connect the Cathode side to the Header pins of the controller board . THIS IS INCORRECT INFORMATION and it will make your cube malfunction it will act as if the programs bad you will get wild uncontrolled flashes of light and a very slow running cube which will make you believe there is a malfunction it your product... I have tried to build 4 of these so far and I have 4 malfunctioning cubes. I have commplained to Banggod customer service and finally got a correct answer out of them PLACE THE POSITIVE SIDE OF LEG ( ANODE ) Into the Header pins And then connect the Wires as described in the Instruction to the Negative layers All 8 Test it for your self Place a single LED positive leg in each of the first row header pins and the negative leg to where the wires goes and watch the program run Then reverse it and see the bad running program ... They seriously need to change these Instructions.... But out side of that One glitch It a pretty cool cube Also If you want to change the color of the LEd's Blue is OK but I like the Yellow and Purple or Orange LED's better I have post the Instructions as it is Now And A Screen shot of which leg of a LED is Pos. And Neg.. Good Luck on a great build

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/09/2017

    Paid at 23.08.2017, received 12.09.2017, Shipping Method:Air Parcel Register. All conformity of description. Good quality. I'm completely satisfied. Lot of thank's for saller.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/04/2017

    First of all, there is no instructions provided, and you have to google or read other users posts and comments to find it. Second, even after testing all LED after soldering, anyway after few hours of operation (burn in ?), some LEDs fail and start back feed current. This leeds to random light of whole layer and looks very bad... But on the good side, there's generous amount of spare LEDs provided :) My advice - don't solder cube legs to base until you let it run for day or two and you are sure all LEDs are fine. Good luck!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 102
    • Ft8 117
    • Ft7 290
    • Ft11 678
    • Ft1 986
    • Ft2 914
    • Ft5 831
    • Ft5 102
    • Ft3 154
    • Ft4 041
    • Ft6 560
    • Ft14 583
    • Ft3 643
    • Ft5 102
    • Ft5 102
    • Ft12 941
    • Ft7 890
    • Ft3 277