Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (859)
  • Kép (85)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(859)
    • 5 Csillag(826)
    • 4 Csillag(27)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 10/03/2021

    I have tested the DHT22 with Arduino. It works excellent giving very accurate measures. Seller recomended!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2021

    Az első egység a jobb oldalon pukka.Vettem ugyanattól az eladótól néhány héttel ezelőtt.A második egység a bal oldalon egyértelműen egy nagyon gyenge példány, nincs sorozatszáma és a belső NYÁK nem volt lezárva. ☹️

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/05/2017

    The sensors arrived quickly (because they came from the EU warehouse), well within the specified shipping time. Packaging was thorough. The sensors were triple-packaged: they arrived in small anti-static bags which were put inside small yellow envelopes. Then these were again put into a bigger plastic wrapper. I also received a product description which lists the specifications for the sensors. I ordered two DHT22's so I could test how much the temperature and humidity readings differed across them. I hooked up both sensors to my Arduino Nano board and dumped the readings to the serial console every 2 seconds for about 2 hours. The differences (0.2-0.3 °C for temperature and about 1.5% for humidity) were within the specified tolerances, and both sensors seemed to work reliably.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/08/2019

    Module pour mon futur thermostat de la maison ! pas encore testé mais c'est en progression !! bonne qualité !! N'oubliez pas de relever le SKU de vos articles en cas de soucis !!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/08/2018

    Very good sensor. I use it with NodeMCU's. Cheap and accurate. The only moisture that I think requires calibration because it comes out different according to the sensor. Very happy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/08/2017

    Thank you for the safe delivery. I'm satisfied with the accuracy of this sensor. Reccomend for projects where you need more precise measurments. I was testing the sensor in combination with WeMos D1 mini Pro esp8266 module, which was also bought here on Banggood. See the pic, all parts were baught here on Banggood. ESP8266 module Product ID: 1107484 Temperature and humidity sensor Product ID: 937403 MB with power unit Product ID: 933600 Power adapter Product ID: 1006925

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/03/2018

    Molto più stabile del DHT 11 ha le stesse funzioni ed utilizza la stessa libreria. Ve lo consiglio. Il pcb è molto solido ed e valido per installazioni indoor ed outdoor

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/10/2019

    A quality sensor exactly as specified in the description. I used it in a project with thermostat in all rooms in my house.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/05/2018

    Great sensor to use with arduino IDE. I am using it with a NodeMCU with ESP8266. Works great with arduino libraries

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/05/2018

    Circuito ricevuto imballato singolarmente in busta antistatica. Prodotto ricevuto in meno di 10gg senza problemi di dogana . Sarebbe bello trovare nella descrizone del prodotto dei link con gli eventuali driver o librerie necessarie al funzionamento.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.44
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.23
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$3.44
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.43
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$18.47