Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (576)
  • Kép (41)
  • Videó (6)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(576)
    • 5 Csillag(521)
    • 4 Csillag(39)
    • 3 Csillag(13)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 27/10/2020

    Appena arrivato. sembra carino e semplice da montare però ci vorrebbero le istruzioni almeno in inglese. Aggiornerò questa recensione una volta montata.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/07/2021

    Ez volt a harmadik forrasztási projektem, voltak jó pillanatai, de örülök, hogy végre befejeztem. Az ébresztőóra nem működik, de nem igazán zavar.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/04/2021

    Nice little radio solder project, as usual not very good instructions but all components are printed on the PCB so easy enough. I'll get another one to teach my grandson about electronics maby let him solder a bit as its cheap enough not to worry about it being destroyed.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/09/2021

    Most kaptam meg az áramköri rajzot.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/03/2017

    La compre por entretenerme en su montaje y decir que me ha sorprendido gratamente, tiene reloj y alarma, lo que no me había quedado claro en la descripción, pero la trae. Por buscar una pega la recepción no es muy muy buena y el dial avanza muy rápido, por lo demás perfecto. P.d. Elegí la que ya traía soldado el display, creo que la gente que dice que el display está defectuoso, es por la complejidad en el montaje de este.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/06/2016

    I'm amazed...this turned up 3 days after I ordered it. I put it together over an hour last night...there is something therapeutic about just building a kit. Once together I tuned the, um...tuner...and it worked fine. Absolutely no issues whatsoever. A great introduction to electronics and a nice kit for the more experienced to use to unwind.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2019

    Radio zum selber löten . Das Radio ist leicht zu löten .Aufpassen sollte man bei den Ic 2. Der ic 2822M sollte nämlich nicht zu heiß gelötet werden. Sollte dieser ic einmal defekt sein, läst er sich problemlos tauschen.Bei der Verarbeitung des Gehäuses sollte man ein paar Abstriche akzeptieren. Im ganzen ein schönes Diy Radio .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/08/2018

    I got the package fast from Banggood. Thanks Banggood!. The kit is easy to made. But i order 2 kits and the challenge was to made 1 component. And is works. Only the hard thing is that you don't have much space in this radio kit. See the foto's below for the results. If you want to see this work. Search on YouTube. Banggood radio kit customized

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/03/2019

    Отличный DIY конструктор радио. Детали упакованы нормально, все приехало целое, хоть и долго. Немного грубовато (скорее дешево) отлит корпус, ну да и хсн. Печатная плата аккуратная. Для сборки лучше использовать не родную принципиалку из комплекта, а инструкцию из интернета.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2018

    I'm still a relative beginner at soldering and decided to challenge myself with the more advanced version of this project. The documentation included with the project is scarce and mostly in Chinese. It wasn't immediately clear how some parts were meant to be used, but figuring that all out was part of the fun for me! Surface mounting the chip on the display unit is difficult, but a good learning experience. In the end, it took a few tries, but I got everything working, so it was a really satisfying experience and I enjoyed it. Recommended for beginners who are ready to take their skills a step further. Great as an early intermediate project.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 511
    • Ft2 540
    • Ft1 208
    • Ft6 291
    • Ft6 639
    • Ft4 129
    • Ft2 794
    • Ft5 931
    • Ft3 494
    • Ft3 933
    • Ft8 171
    • Ft4 235
    • Ft1 511
    • Ft9 685
    • Ft10 593
    • Ft5 446
    • Ft7 411
    • Ft1 268