Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (21)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(21)
    • 5 Csillag(18)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 26/11/2018

    Прикольная самоделка. Очень мелких деталей нету. Если умеете распаять микросхему - все получится. Печатная плата качественная, детали рабочие. Можете распаять сами и поставить под елку или куда пожелаете в качестве украшения. Если есть ребенок, который увлекается пайкой - можете с ним побаловаться. Хороший и добрый набор. Недорогой. Рекомендую.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/11/2019

    The colours are hard to see because of the green PCB. Try to leave the leads a bit longer than the manual (not included, see site) recommends, so you can fold the LED's flat on the surface of the PCB. My kit came with only nine LED's, luckily I had a few in my part bin. Whilst being an experienced solderer (0603 SMD by hand), I found the LED's hard to solder on: tiny pads that required my 0,5 mm solder and extra flux to solder.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/12/2021

    Összerakva az unokákkal. Imádták. Nem tudom, miért van színes ledek, amikor kell ragyogni dobta a zöld áramköri lap, csak látni a különböző árnyalatú zöld

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/12/2019

    led is hard to see due to green PCB btw works awesome

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/09/2019

    Excellent product in perfect working order.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/03/2019

    Nice DIY kit, straightforward to assemble, just some care is needed to properly align LEDs. You can switch on/off the melody while keeping the light effects on. I haven't found a way to let it periodically change the light effect without power cycling. Colors can be barely seen from the front if assembled as in the pictures because of the PCB filtering every color in green. Better bend LEDs upward to let them surface from the PCB or provide a white surface behind the kit to let LEDs diffuse their light.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/02/2019

    The workmanship is excellent. It keeps what it promises. I can only recommend it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2019

    muy guapa esta luz

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/01/2019

    eignet sich gut als Lötübung für die Enkelkinder

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/12/2018

    Very Easy to Build Christmas Decoration . Takes Less than 30 mins. To Assemble . Would Be Better if it was just a little bigger . Plenty of Christmas Tunes and Interestined light displays .... Well worth the Money .....

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.87
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.31
    • US$48.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$49.44
    • US$5.74
    • US$36.58
    • US$6.89
    • US$20.78
    • US$4.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$5.74
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.19
    • US$8.99
    • US$209.99