Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (447)
  • Kép (33)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(447)
    • 5 Csillag(395)
    • 4 Csillag(29)
    • 3 Csillag(12)
    • 2 Csillag(5)
    • 1 Csillag(6)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 27/04/2021

    Very very nice..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/04/2021

    nice sound, but some issues with seek dial, I solved the problem with removing some scraps, sound worse when connect the antenna(maybe I didn't connect right one)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/12/2020

    Ok.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/10/2016

    Overall it is a great and cheap product but the reception is not very good. I tried with a 1m long cable solderd to the ANT pin. But I haven't tested enough antenna designs. Two minor things are the knobs which decrease volume by turning clockwise which is strange (also the frequency decreases by turning the left poti clockwise). As you can see in the pictures, the display could have been designed to be a bit higher. It can't be aligned with my sheetmetal because the potis are too high. The speakers (3W) are also from banggood.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/01/2017

    So easy to use and marvellous sound. Output level is quite high no need for preamp, Volume potemtiometer is a digital one (high level quality), just a remark, to increase the volume you have to go Counter clockwise. Same thing for the frequency. Frency auto research is automatic, but it's a not a full scan, you need to launch it again when a station is found. I added photos showing normal opération, Mute opération and frequency search.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/02/2019

    Nice FM radio pre-assembled with good sensibility. Tuner step is 100KHz at once. Weld A little wire for the antenna (60cm enought) and enjoy your radio! Blue light on display turn on when you use any of the control (tuner or volume) and turn off a little after. Only a little thing ...volume and tuner control need to have a little screw to fix it better I nto the plastic box.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2016

    Получил посылку очень быстро - за 14 дней с момента оплаты. Качественная и стабильная настройки радиостанций. Избирательность можно регулировать. Широкий диапазон питающего напряжения 3-5 вольт и низкое потребление (30-50 ма - может долго работать от повербанка). Еще бы инструкцию по настройкам, а так одни плюсы.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/10/2016

    Cheap but fully functional FM receiver with digital PLL. Display could be better, It is fully readable only from front direction. Volume is increasing when turning left and vice versa, which is not very common. Value for the price is very good. Recomended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/10/2016

    The FM tuner I recieved was of a slightly different version than the one showed in the description. It works very well as a FM tuner. Very sensitive and good sound. Picks up all local FM channels without antenna. The downsides of the new version is that the rotary knobs work anti-clockwise. The sound is dedreased when you turn the knob clockwise. And the frequency decreases when you turn the knob clockwise. Not what you would expect! I have not been able to make contact with the new version through the serial port. The new version also has a totally undocumented "G R S V" port with unknown function? So it is a good tuner but the total lack of documentation is frustrating. Also don't like the "anti-clockwise" function of the knobs on the new version.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/03/2016

    Очень быстрая доставка, в Беларусь за 12 дней без трек-номера. Аккуратное исполнение. Радио работает чисто, стерео.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft2 545
    • Ft12 067
    • Ft10 828
    • Ft15 912
    • Ft4 778
    • Ft3 217
    • Ft4 778
    • Ft11 465
    • Ft14 650
    • Ft1 335
    • Ft4 043
    • Ft13 128
    • Ft1 271
    • Ft5 151
    • Ft4 412
    • Ft2 705
    • Ft1 590