Vásárlói vélemények

4.85 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (130)
  • Kép (8)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(130)
    • 5 Csillag(118)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 23/03/2017

    Best seller!!!!!! the product matches the description came very quickly:) I recommend everyone to buy from this seller, very well Packed parcel more thanks and prosperity to Your business.!!!!!!! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwl-_xoAzM5K8efeF_pYdfQ/videos

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/01/2017

    When I received my order Order No. 17344450 Donald Spade I casually reviewed the contents and stored the contents until I finished the mechanical section of my machine. When I wanted to install the control electronics I found that the order was shipped with 2 ea 1 x RAMPS 1.4 control board and was missing the 1 x 12864 LCD board. I have contacted you twice in the past but never get much feedback. Please help resolve this issue.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/01/2016

    If you want to build your own 3d printer, this set is all you need for electronics. I have used this set in my own 3D printer. I used Marlin firmware, works great! Printing from SD card works fine with this set. https://youtu.be/vacwRanXQOw?list=PLrvg1R02UXy-7TCaaUJHeGZwywWN1xPbj

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2017

    Livré dans une boite en plastique, très bien emballé, il n'y a aucune explication pour l'installation mais de nombreux tutos sont disponibles sur internet

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/09/2016

    O produto chegou em uma embalagem plastica com boa proteção, este kit vai ser testado para uma melhor avaliação, aparentemente tem boa qualidade mas para laboratório o custo beneficio estar ótimo pretendo pedir mais no futuro.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/02/2017

    Received, but RAMPS 1.4 control board is missing ??

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/06/2017

    Magnificently packed, very good quality

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/10/2016

    fast ship well done..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/03/2021

    Most dolgozom vele, úgy tűnik, megvan, amire szükségem van, ha rájövök, hogy működjön. A dokumentáció sokat segítene.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/06/2021

    Kiváló termék

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,026
    • Ft3,631
    • Ft1,814
    • Ft6,660
    • Ft3,404
    • Ft2,117
    • Ft11,808
    • Ft2,420
    • Ft2,565
    • Ft8,310
    • Ft46,334
    • Ft78,440
    • Ft12,090
    • Ft60,269
    • Ft1,511
    • Ft4,170
    • Ft3,026
    • Ft4,540