Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (27)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(27)
    • 5 Csillag(21)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 27/05/2021

    Köszönöm a rendelésem gyors feldolgozását (három nap)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/02/2020

    Fast delivery It did not exactly fit my needs and expectations. The analyzer needs at least a 30dB amplifier otherwise it is as deaf as a stone. It does not even indicate a a local FM radio station with an VHF antenna attached to it - unless an 30dB amplifier is in series with the antenna. I intended it to use on the IF exiting my FT1000D as a spectrum display but the bandwidth and resolution are not sufficient for such an application. The lowest span is 3Mhz and the lowest RBW is 5Khz /Kc. The display is bright and clear and very good to read. It might be a good idea to buy an additional rechargeable lithium battery for it.

    Hozzászólások (5)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/04/2020

    Továbbfejlesztett változat képernyővel, hogy lehet használni önálló nélkül kell a számítógép, hogy eredményeket. Jól működik, de alacsonyabb jelek esetén 30 Db erősítő ajánlott. Rendeltem egyet, de még nem érkezett meg. (vagy talán vár rám, hogy vegyem fel a munkahelyen, amikor a koronavírus válság véget ér). Én is rendelt egy akkumulátort, hogy elkerülje, hogy az USB-n keresztül teljes hordozható használatra.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/02/2021

    practically speaking it is USELESS!!! it is completely uncalibrated and, even following the poor calibration instructions, doesn't help. and I am not talking of 1 or 2 dB but 10 and even more dB according to the frequency and the level of the incoming signal. in the attached picture you can see an FM video signal. the central carrier is the video one while the 2 lateral are the audio carriers, 6.5 MHz apart. at a RBW=100kHz the 3 are so distorted that it's impossible to analyze them! more over the 2 audio carriers seem to be some 28 dB down the video one: and that's not true! they are 15 dB down when measured with my spectrum analyzer!!! so this equipment is really useless and I am completely unsatisfied!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/02/2021

    Egy jó szerkentyű, azt egy zajforrás és egy visszatérési veszteség híd. Kár, hogy a szoftver gyenge: egy jobb módja annak, hogy állítsa középfrekvenciát és a frekvenciát nagyszerű lenne!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/07/2021

    Tökéletes alkatrészek, nagyon funkcionálisak

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/04/2021

    1000

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/03/2021

    ok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/02/2021

    Very satisfied with this purchase

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/09/2020

    This device does in fact display the spectrum of RF signals in the frequency domain, not Sure that the term analyzer is appropriate but it is billed as simple and handheld, generally it does work. The UI is a bit odd but once you get the hang of it, works well enough.No way to move a measurement cursor to a particular Displayed signal , which makes it awkward to Center the display onto a desired signal. Others have recommended it would need an RF amp to boost the sensitivity to enable “over the air” signals from an ant and I agree. All in all it does work and might be a relatively inexpensive way to fill a blank spot in a hobbyist test kit. Originally I received a broken device (damaged in shipment). I contacted Bangood and after a bit of discussion regarding pictures of the damage, Bangood did in fact replace the unit. I am actually pleased with the Bangood service. The problem was not created by he vendor but rather by the shipper. I have had several deliveries by DHL and have had issues each time, not to mention receiving a brokerage bill from DHL after they were good enough to break my goods in transit, ( now that is A full Service organization). I have given a very good review on customer service. A mediocre review on logistics mostly due to DHL awful performance, offset by Bangood’s excellent service in resolving the problem of damaged goods caused by DHL.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.64
    • US$9.19
    • US$4.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$21.66
    • US$18.39
    • US$5.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$5.74
    • US$39.99
    • US$32.67
    • US$5.99
    • US$30.03