Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (239)
  • Kép (23)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(239)
    • 5 Csillag(219)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(6)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(5)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 14/12/2020

    Minden Bestens:-)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/03/2021

    a b c

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/12/2020

    MIUT BOM így nem tesztelni,,,Tem hogyan kell használni a PC talált 12V 18A

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2020

    Tökéletesen működik

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/02/2018

    After some experience with the small 12V 10A version, I moved to this one. This is really big! Be careful to fully read and understand the manual and take good care, the heat and power are dangerose, but they can open you a broad range of application!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/08/2017

    It is an impressive induction heater working at 85 kHz frequency. I have added a little improvements : cooper contact for coil, a fan cooler and refractory sponge-brick as coil / crucible support. I have tested with a switching power supply with DC output of 24V /20A using a graphite crucible (33mm diameter and 30mm height); the current was aprox. 18A and the crucible has reach 900C in 3-4 minutes; first i have start the power supply then i have connected the induction heater. i recommend this induction heater.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/06/2017

    Nagrzewnica działa dobrze , wymaga chłodzenia przy dłuższej pracy. Kiedy mam już podpięte zasilanie pod zasilacz i włączam go to nagrzewnica nie startuje za każdym razem . Ale jak podpinam przewód zasilający do włączonego już zasilacza to działa od razu OK . Widocznie powolny czas narastania napięcia przeszkadza w pewnym starcie nagrzewnicy.Tu na zdjęciu tak na próbę dałem 28v i 5,7A ,4mm gwoźdź się rozgrzał w jakieś 20-25s. Na luzie pobiera w tym momencie 28v i 3,6A . Dzisiaj przyszła więc to takie pierwsze uruchomienie

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/04/2018

    Estoy haciendo unos experimentos, usando el circuito Geekcreit ZVS dentro de otro ideado por Tesla. Ya os contaré como me fue. Creo que con este circuito resuena con intensidad suficiente para hacer funcionar el circuito diseñado por Nikola Tesla. la Patente 685.957 : Método de utilización de la Energía Radiante la Patente 512.340 donde una genialidad de Nikola: la Bobina Bifilar tiene la clave de la resonancia armónica, es como condensador de flujo electro-plasmático, capaz de enfriar la energía de la Red Eléctrica: separar magnetismo y electricidad, resultando que el coseno de Phi de la energía consumida tiende a 0 significa que podemos ahorrar en consumo un 100 % y tener una nueva forma de energía eléctrica fresca, no peligrosa, saludable y natural.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • C4WRC
    FR
    29/03/2018

    Voici un petit système de chauffage à induction très compact et pratique qui va m'être très utile pour mes bricolages, il me reste a lui faire un boitier

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/11/2016

    Szybka wysyłka, szybko grzeje, na zdjęciu zasilacze serwerowe do zasilania. Przy większych mocach potrzebny wiatrak chłodzący i chłodzenie wodą. Polecam.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 198
    • Ft2 538
    • Ft2 167
    • Ft24 229
    • Ft2 529
    • Ft6 897
    • Ft6 171
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft30 189
    • Ft6 601
    • Ft18 867
    • Ft72 332
    • Ft34 592
    • Ft10 168
    • Ft13 074
    • Ft293 137
    • Ft10 168
    • Ft2 538