Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (573)
  • Kép (69)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(573)
    • 5 Csillag(552)
    • 4 Csillag(17)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 07/11/2021

    Hármat rendeltek, ESD-s zsákokban jöttek. Csinált egy makropad az egyik közülük :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/07/2021

    Nagyon jó

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/02/2021

    Jóképű kis tábla, még nem teszteltem, de nem aggódom. Egy lepecsételt ESD-s biztonsági táskában jött.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/01/2021

    Very good, I use the controler with a joystick sketch and build it in my Saitek yoke to eliminate the annoying deadzone in this yoke.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/06/2021

    Tökéletesen működik! Pins forrasztani könnyen, és a kód feltöltött és működött azonnal.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/01/2021

    Good delivery, the item is good, but I haven't used it yet because it has arrived now

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/05/2019

    I ordered two of these boards and they arrived much faster than I expected and were in good condition. They were individually packed in static bags and came with two header pins as shown on the product page. Soldering them was easy - stick the pins into a breadboard and set the board down so the pins go through the holes. No need for any tools to hold everything in place. Windows 10 recognized the boards and installed the correct drivers automatically; the Arduino application saw them too and I was able to program them immediately. It worked! Note that while this board is compatible with a Leonardo (same MCU), the built-in LED on a Leonardo (on Pin 13) does not exist on this board. I ran into some trouble with one of them that was entirely my own fault. Based on the silkscreen markings on the board and its size, I thought I'd try using the SparkFun Pro Micro drivers. Things worked fine until I programmed the board, after which Windows would no longer recognize it as a usable USB device. Turns out the SparkFun Pro Micro comes in two flavours: 5V/16MHz and 3.3V/8MHz, and the driver defaults to 3.3V/8MHz. The solution to the problem is to change the board type in the Arduino application back to Leonardo (5V), then ground the /RST pin twice, quickly. After that, the bootloader will wait for eight seconds for you to set the Arduino software to the correct COM port and upload your program, making sure you have the board type set to Leonardo. It took me a couple of tries but I brought the board back from the dead. If you ever program your board and it no longer works and your computer can't seem to communicate with it anymore, try the above technique, or do a search for "pro-micro fail troubleshooting" it's where I got the above from. This is a great little board with more pins than you'd expect for a device this small, and it plugs nicely into a breadboard, leaving plenty of room for other components.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/11/2020

    It arrived very quickly, in just 11 days, in completely correct physical condition. It remains to be tried. This is a resent item, the previous one was stuck somewhere.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/03/2018

    Пришло как описано, упаковано нормально. Подключил, установил драйвера из среды разработки - плата нормально определилась и заработала. Припаял туда FrSky передатчик для того чтобы сделать самодельный usb адаптер для вертолётного симулятора. Работает как и задумано. Итоговый результат запаковал в термоусадку для удобства. Паять тоже просто к этой плате. Визуально по качеству платы тоже всё хорошо.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/02/2020

    So amazingly tiny, I am looking forward to finding new projects for me to use these on... If you plan to be plugging and unplugging the board, for development or otherwise, be sure to support the micro USB port (I encased the entire end of the board in clear epoxy, leaving just the solder pads clear), as they are prone to break off with use...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 517
    • Ft973
    • Ft2 874
    • Ft2 113
    • Ft5 003
    • Ft2 601
    • Ft1 022
    • Ft1 950
    • Ft2 927
    • Ft6 765
    • Ft2 927
    • Ft2 275
    • Ft8 786
    • Ft2 927
    • Ft4 880
    • Ft15 622
    • Ft29 295
    • Ft1 331