Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (178)
  • Kép (20)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(178)
    • 5 Csillag(169)
    • 4 Csillag(9)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/01/2021

    Mi sono solo pentito di non aver comprato la versione con scatola. Peccato.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/01/2020

    WinNWT4 + WinNWT5 Both Software version work well. Optimal settings is Channel-< AD8307Internal. Mode-< (First option with Generator of floating freq).another modeds is not allowed on lite version. about PCB quality, i recomended check when you received. In my case i got first sample is defected and second sample work fine. Price are very well. For sipmle check RFfilter analyses this can be best. But real supported frequency is no more 2500mz. I you set more then get curves graphics. So, i can recomended to buy this simple analyzer.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/11/2019

    A valuable spectrum analyzer It is an economic spectrum analyzer, but useful in many situations where a simple signal needs to be analyzed. It has a good frequency range but does not have a great sensitivity. It's useful to do preliminary measurements on field. Good product from BG

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/05/2020

    This is a great choice for a spectrum analyzer for this price range. It gives you rough results of frequencies either you are measuring a response to a filter you made, or simply want to see the frequencies and power level estimation your RF transmitter transmits on. Make sure you calibrate your analyzer before use ;) Also, get your self some SMA cable if you don't have it already If you need very accurate results, then its better you go with the big guys like Rigol or Siglent.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/11/2019

    This is a well built unit. A lot of software for it can be found on the internet a preamp would make it even better, excellent ones can be found on BANGOOD too. All in all I'm content with this unit.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/09/2020

    smaller than I was expecting. I haven't had much chance to play around with it yet but I haven't been able to get the software/ drivers working yet. there is more involved than I was expecting. definitely not plug and play. from reading it seems I'll need a few extra bits to calibrate it and I should really print up a case for it. If you don't have a 3d printer for sure go for the one with the case.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/07/2019

    Very interesting board, with spectrum analyser and signal generator features. Perfect for hobbiest, school, radio enthousiast. Convenient also the software.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/06/2019

    Spectrum Analyzer USB LTDZ_35-4400M_Spectrum Signal Source with Tracking Source Module RF Frequency Domain Analysis Tool Arrived well packed, sealed in anti-static bag, as it should, then wrapped with huge foam. Nice powerful tool! A bargain for the price, absolutely the lowest price on the internet, with the best support. A must for the poor-man Radio Frequency LAB. Thank you once again, Banggood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2019

    smaller than I expected however it works just fine. I would recommend VMA Simple Spectrum Analyser software written by Vitor. His software works good and looks much better than the stock stuff.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/10/2019

    Produto muito bacana, mas ainda não concluí todos os testes. Poderia ter um manual, pois o software não é muito intuitivo. O produto chegou antes do esperado. Comprei o analisador afim de realizar testes/analise em antenas e filtro de cavidade caseiras.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft13 112
    • Ft5 675
    • Ft12 551
    • Ft4 643
    • Ft1 636
    • Ft7 538
    • Ft27 210
    • Ft2 407
    • Ft10 220
    • Ft5 675
    • Ft2 620
    • Ft1 636
    • Ft3 275
    • Ft11 800
    • Ft3 275
    • Ft29 505
    • Ft14 095
    • Ft9 505