Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (251)
  • Kép (30)
  • Videó (3)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(251)
    • 5 Csillag(210)
    • 4 Csillag(30)
    • 3 Csillag(6)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/05/2021

    They arrived not well packed, with blows, with fans out of place, I already have them working after the necessary adjustments. I hope that BG will improve the packaging of the products. Thanks BG

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/08/2021

    Mohu yen szállít.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/08/2021

    Jól működik

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/07/2021

    Nagy termék és érdemes vásárolni azok számára, akik szeretnék, hogy egy mini hűtőszekrény vagy egy mini légkondicionáló

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/09/2019

    An interesting way to get a mini fridge with the use of a Peltier cell. Requires a 12 V good power supply (better if 10 amps). After a few minutes of activity, on the "cold" side, a little frost is obtained and the temperature is lowered. On the other side, proportionally, instead the temperature increases (side with big fan). I use it at my school, for my students, to experiment with this conditioning system.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/07/2019

    Piccolo , ma potente; monta la cella TEC1 12706 da 40 x 40 . E' molto silenzioso. Nel mio caso , l'ho usato come condizionatore , montandolo sulla porta del mio piccolo laboratorio. Ho messo un contenitore sotto per raccogliere la condenza che si forma . Non e' un vero condizionatore, ma oggi ha diminuito la temperatura interna da 29° a 28° . penso che ne prenderò altri per metterli in parallelo . NB. sto usando due pannelli solari da 30 Wat , quindi ho poca potenza "gratuita" . Posso lasciarlo acceso tutto il giorno senza spendere soldi in energia elettrica 220V..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/12/2019

    O produto é bom. O cooler pequeno não serve pra nada, muito fraco, porém o sistema resfria bem o dissipador pequeno. minha maior reclamação está na embalagem, é muito frágil e fez o produto chegar quebrado. lamentável.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/08/2018

    purchased for cooling experiments and assembling a small cooling system. satisfied. acquistato per fare esperimenti di raffreddamento e costruire un piccolo refrigeratore. soddisfatto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/05/2018

    This has really surprised me only within 10 days the package was delivered... this time packaging was packed very gud appreciate for gud work from seller

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/01/2016

    BUENA CALIDAD, FUNCIANA MUY BIEN, LA PARTE PEQUEÑA DA FRIO Y LA PARTE GRANDE EL CALOR, NO ES MUY RUIDOSO. PERFECTO PARA EL PROYECTO QUE TENIA EN MENTE.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft23 036
    • Ft2 091
    • Ft4 219
    • Ft2 324
    • Ft5 373
    • Ft4 987
    • Ft3 837
    • Ft2 091
    • Ft2 753
    • Ft2 723
    • Ft3 089
    • Ft9 123
    • Ft6 523
    • Ft2 673
    • Ft3 727
    • Ft5 981
    • Ft2 357
    • Ft1 659