Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1360)
  • Kép (168)
  • Videó (4)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1360)
    • 5 Csillag(1310)
    • 4 Csillag(42)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(4)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 05/05/2013

    Build quality is acceptable - works nicely - measurements are repeatable. Trig pin has pull-up resistor to 5V, and Echo pin is push-pull, so i recommend using level conversion when interfacing to e.g 3.3V FPGA (Sensor did not work well with 3.3 supply voltage) Price/Function ratio is good, almost excellent.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/06/2014

    I purchased 10 of these for several projects I am working on. At first I was worried because they were very affordable, I didn't expect much. Once they arrived, I could see the quality was fantastic. They are also very accurate, well exceeding my expectations. For anyone interested, I created an Arduino library for it and put on GitHub - https://github.com/dan-power/Arduino-HC-SR04

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/09/2013

    Pros: Quite easy to figure out without any documentation, all the pins are either well-labeled or obvious. Good quality for the price.Also it is really small so it could be hidden if you wanted to. Cons: None that I can think of... Work right away and compatible with arduino, mbed and all kind of other mircocontroller boards. I don't have any cons till now and I can not think of any. Especially for this price!!! Other: Easy to interface to my Arduino, good deal. I will recommend this to friends.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/05/2018

    je ne peux pas encore commenté sur sa durée de vie. mais ce produit fonctionne très bien pour moi l'image sur le site parrait plus grande mais sa s'adapte bien a mon projet. 2 point a souligné ; a 400m 9 reponse sur 10 est bonne si votre système n'utilise pas de batterie relier le GND a la terre sinon ca va vaciller.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/07/2020

    Ezt a modult a lélegeztetőt aktiváló jelenlét észlelésére használják, amikor a szoba hőmérséklete meghaladja a 22C-ot. Ez akkor lehetséges, ha ezt az érzékelőt egy Esp táblához csatlakoztatja, és integrálja a Home Asszisztenssel, ahol az automatizálás létrejön és karbantartja. Ez a modul kiváló minőségű, és mindenkinek ajánlom.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/07/2019

    produto de boa qualidade eu recomendo e entrega rápida

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2020

    Csodálatos termék ajánlom 👌

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/08/2019

    good very nice

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/06/2019

    Cheap price, and quite precise range measurement. Nice deal.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/04/2019

    It's very accurate and its quality is fantastic It is very suitable for robot projects and alarms It has been successfully tested

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.49
    • US$11.49
    • US$7.38
    • US$10.38
    • US$4.02
    • US$8.07
    • US$49.65
    • US$3.43
    • US$4.94
    • US$10.18
    • US$9.99
    • US$24.24
    • US$4.84
    • US$50.39
    • US$6.46
    • US$3.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$49.99