Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (77)
  • Kép (14)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(77)
    • 5 Csillag(70)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 10/05/2021

    Very good quality

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/09/2021

    Megvan, de nem fogok rabszolgasorba kerülni, mintha az egyik hűtőborda nem forrasztás vagy célzás lenne. Bizonyára a készüléket nem tesztelték a gyári kijáratnál!!!!. Mit csináljak? Colin Phillips

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/11/2019

    using a 48VDC 75A rectifier i have been able to push limits without issues - see display readout made a few modifications and repairs: the fan screws were bent and striped - replaced with new studs and screws. also replaced fans with that have more airflow heat-sinks for mosfets were broke from board - used thermal tape for mosfets to stick on heat-sinks and basically super-glued sinks to board to hold in place heat insulating tube around coil heat shield between coil and driver water cooled with radiator overall, i am happy with performance now with the changes i have made

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/04/2018

    El producto tal cual en el de la imagen recomiendo al vendedor 👍muy bien embalado y la entrega súper rápida llego en 8 días a Perú 🇵🇪 😎

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/04/2018

    Many uses for this product the head will make an consumable of your Graphite Crucible Cup so you have to find an other pot to use in your smelter and pour the molten material in the crucible cup. Dit some reversed soldering on the 3 fase terminals of an controller. more to come

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/01/2018

    Arrived damaged. Did some repair work, I hooked it up to a water cooling system for the coils and 3-4 Adjustable AC 110/220V to 0-48V 10A 480W PSU's in parallel to affordably max the power (also available from Banggood). After I got everything set up it works great and heats fast enough that I can properly heat treat and normalize knife steal. Can't be the price for what you get!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/03/2019

    Board was received with 2 bent radiators with their fixation solder joints broken, one diode wasn't soldered on one side. Board was extremely dirty on the bottom and soldering job poor at best => I resoldered all and cleaned up before powering for the first time. Works great, tested with a 24V-50A power supply pushed at 28V

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/02/2018

    Ok good for the purpose use

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/06/2020

    excelente me llego el producto a mexico en el tiempo esperado muy buena calidad!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/03/2019

    thanks....

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft29 060
    • Ft15 031
    • Ft5 592
    • Ft2 116
    • Ft13 984
    • Ft16 781
    • Ft1 511
    • Ft6 990
    • Ft5 240
    • Ft5 940
    • Ft20 626
    • Ft11 186
    • Ft7 690
    • Ft282 177
    • Ft9 788
    • Ft34 964
    • Ft37 062
    • Ft4 538