Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (29)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(29)
    • 5 Csillag(28)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 28/07/2020

    Alles bestens, sehr leistungsstarke kleine ESC's.👌 Habe gleich ersatzweise welche nachbestellt👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/12/2020

    Köszönöm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/04/2020

    Проверил лишь один регулятор из пяти . Работает . Думаю и остальные будут работать . Плохо только то , что приходят с одним управляющим проводом и в термоусадке . Лучше как другие регули - всё в комплекте . спаяете сами провода

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/05/2019

    So far this is my favorite ESC. Although I have caught two on fire 🔥🔥 HOWEVER, these guys run cool, smooth, and don't add much noise to the electrical system. I'm still buying these little guys!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/04/2019

    I flew 4 Esc through 4 batteries and at the 5th 1 esc burned out, although I think it's a malfunction. Banggood kindly gave me a refund and I had no problems with the other ones. Good products

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/03/2019

    Great little ESC's, and my go to for most of my builds. So far I've only burned two out... both were my fault not the esc. Buy extra not because they're going to fail but because shipping time take forever.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/01/2019

    I bought 4 of these esc for a 5 inch quad and they survived many crashes. After 2 months one esc fried, but I replaced it with a new one and had no further damages yet.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/08/2018

    These ESCs are really good for the price, a lot better than any racerstar or littlebee you can find, less noise, and my video is very clean. a very good budget candidate !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/07/2020

    Klasse Esc reagiert sehr direkt, wird nicht heiß alles super... Direkt noch welche nachbestellt. Bis jetzt meine Favoriten👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/10/2018

    I bought this to replace a single burnt esc in a 4 in 1 and it has been working flawlessy, whith easy programming using the blheili_32 configurator.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 807
    • Ft41 271
    • Ft22 600
    • Ft3 400
    • Ft4 157
    • Ft28 823
    • Ft3 024
    • Ft4 583
    • Ft3 200
    • Ft5 566
    • Ft22 600
    • Ft6 748
    • Ft3 400
    • Ft4 583
    • Ft3 630
    • Ft3 928
    • Ft5 893
    • Ft3 024