Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (25)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(25)
    • 5 Csillag(21)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 13/10/2017

    Fits iPhone great! Quality product!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/11/2021

    Nagyon jó, csöpögős

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/10/2021

    Nagyszerű

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2021

    Very Good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/11/2017

    I ordered this waist bag to test the service and the quality of the product and as I have just received it, I must say that I do not have much to complain about. The bag seems of good quality, as shown in the presentation photos. The delivery service was fairly good, considering that it came all the way from China to Norway in 11 days. Now it's time to see what else looks interesting on banggood.com :-)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/06/2020

    Thank you for very good item. The phone pocket is a little on the shallow, but I use the full pocket so it all works well. Very happy with the cell phone bag, and belt waist loop, and shoulder strap. Fast shipping, and delivery. regards, John.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/10/2017

    El bolso esta bien construido, buena calidad, pero las 6 pulgadas se quedan un poco cortas, porque tengo un móvil Samsung S7 y en el primer departamento la pestaña no llega ha cerrarse por muy poco.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2017

    Ürün kaliteli olmasına rağmen firmanın paketlemesi özensiz yapılmıştır. Ayrıca kendi ülkemdeki kargo hareketini izleyemedim.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/01/2018

    Good product.Very useful

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/11/2017

    Has surpassed all expectations! Very convenient, compact, many offices. Good quality . I recommend .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$40.41
    • US$28.86
    • US$40.41
    • US$47.34
    • US$40.41
    • US$21.93
    • US$23.32
    • US$51.74
    • US$61.20
    • US$68.99
    • US$34.49
    • US$45.03
    • US$31.17
    • US$26.99
    • US$37.12
    • US$29.86
    • US$56.43
    • US$25.29