Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (25)
  • Kép (8)
  • Videó (4)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(25)
    • 5 Csillag(24)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 23/05/2018

    This had to be the best 7" kit deal on the market! Not only is the fram super nice AND has chamfered arms but to frame kit comes with a lot of stuff. And for an super nice deal! Never has any kit has all this content! Even high priced kits! If i would change anything in the kit i would add soft mounts for FC and swap the steel screws for titanium or alu. gladly pay a bit more for that. Maybe drop the PDB. Who needs that?

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/01/2019

    Für die Höhe hätte ich gerne noch 6mm - ansonsten cool - gute Qualität. Matek VTX + F722 STD + Airbot Wraith 32-Multishot + Garila 2507 1500kv + Gemfan 6042 props, + Microfone + Panasonic Cap 50v 1000uf + Foxeer Mini 1200tvl 1.8mm + Frsky R9mm flex - 6s Build : 442gr without battery. Compatible with Inav - Betaflight. 6s Battery : 1 x 3000mah 90a 434gr, 1 x 2200mah 66a 310gr, 1 x Sony 2600 mah 30a 305gr, thanks

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/02/2019

    Приїхало в межах місяця. Все ціле, хоча запаковано в пекетик без пупирок. Коробка трішки пом, ята. Всим задоволений. Дякую!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/09/2018

    I love it. Perfect for long range build. Solid frame

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/07/2018

    Great frame flawless finish brings the quality of the geprc very well packed packaged follows exactly as in the photos.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/08/2018

    My favorite Long Range frame.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/01/2019

    Full space to mount all equipment, comes with lot of accessories

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/05/2018

    Easy to assemble, light and feels very durable especially the front part of the craft.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/10/2018

    качество изготовления на высоте, все идеально подходит друг к другу, в комплекте все необходимое, рама больше для ФРИСТАЙЛА, вес около 140 грамм, что для дальнолета не самое лучшее, но я не собираюсь каждый день летать на максимальное удаление, на первом месте была прочность и качество рамы, вес с комплектухой получился около 410 грамм, ток зависания около 6 - 7 ампер.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/04/2019

    I have two brands that I go too for frames; GEPRC is one of them! quality is always faultless and the carbon on mine is very high quality as well. happy with that!!! this frame will be running a low KV endurance set up, looking forward to the build!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$68.13
    • US$80.84
    • US$85.53
    • US$66.98
    • US$62.99
    • US$70.44
    • US$41.57
    • US$12.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$43.72
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.24
    • US$20.60
    • US$10.38
    • US$6.92
    • US$29.39
    • US$31.17
    • US$8.57