Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (278)
  • Kép (36)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(278)
    • 5 Csillag(265)
    • 4 Csillag(12)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 28/04/2021

    Sprcha je bezvadná, oceňuji několik výměnných hlavic, např na čištění jazyka apod. ze začátku mohou trochu krvácet dásně, jež nejsou zvyklé.. proud je dost silný. jediná nevýhoda je, že voda ze zásobníku se rychle vypotrebuje a proto je potřeba častěji vodu doplňovat. The mouth shower is perfect, I appreciate a few interchangeable heads, for example for cleaning the tongue, etc. From the beginning, the gums, which are not used to, may bleed a bit. The water flow is quite strong. The only disadvantage is that the water from the tank is quickly consumed and therefore it is necessary to replenish the water more often.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/07/2020

    Got it today and tried it out! The quality of the product is amazing! Very well made! I feel that it cleaned between my teeth very well. Just a tiny bit of bleeding from the gums but it was expected as I had seen reviews before buying. They said your gums gets used to it and you have to problem afterwards! If you want clean teeth then this is a must!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/02/2020

    Pont olyan, mint a leírás.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/11/2019

    perfect 👍 fast and safe delivery. I love this portable oral irrigator. 5stars product and seller. sure Will buy again. thank you so much ❤️ Ron

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/10/2019

    This product is silent and really with a lot of pressure.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/09/2020

    جميل جدا ، سعره منافس ، يحتوي على ٤ قطع مرافقه للجهاز له عدة مستويات في التنظيف يحتاج فترة تدريب ويتم التعود عليه انصح به بشده ولمنطقتنا العربية يرجى مشاهدة فيديوهات التدريب عليه شكرا شاومي

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/09/2021

    Termék leírtak szerint, nagyon gyors szállítás és nem kár a szállítás során. Az első benyomás nagyszerű. Funkciók, mint várható. Teljesen ajánlott

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/11/2020

    First of all: I Paid extra price for fast shipment and tax free option but this product wait 1 month in the warehouse. I contact every week banggood customer service but they didnt do anything and send same messages "please wait bla bla bla". Okey lets write about this product. I like this product quality amd design but speed light positon reverse right one slowest and enough for your mouth. First time i tried left light speed but this one blow my mouth :) tl Dr use only light on the right indicator İ added true light Mode

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/10/2021

    nagyon jó minőségű, gyors szállítás. minden rendben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/07/2021

    Szép csomagolás. Még nem tesztelték

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$18.47
    • US$25.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$79.99
    • US$11.66
    • US$46.19
    • US$16.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$17.31
    • US$19.64
    • US$16.16
    • US$26.55