Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (35)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(35)
    • 5 Csillag(28)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/02/2021

    Nincs kábelezés, vagy két apró csavar van a kamerában. Vizuális kamera rendben. Kell egy hosszabbító kábel a rövid tápkábelekhez. Ha elkezdem, meglátjuk, hogy működik. Gyors és hatékony szállítás.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/08/2021

    a doboz nem volt zárva kötözött kamera csavarok nélkül

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/08/2021

    minden gond nélkül ment, gyors szállítás

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/11/2020

    The camera works fine, the multiple antenna for wifi reception seems to be working fine as well. I have the coverage I need (about 15 meter+2 walls) comparing to a camera with two antenna only. I bought two, I have only had it installed for a day and checked multiple times during the day from the app miles away from my home and I am impressed with the response time and the video quality. The package was very poor as seen on the picture. The risk of it arriving broken is too high and it would become very frustrating for the customer to have it returned and wait for another one to arrive. So definately they need better packaging. However, the shipping was fast enough. Customer service says the wifi range is 100meter, I did not try but it should be written on the description of the website wifi coverage.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/03/2021

    Received it finally after finding out that it was sent to a 3rd party courier service who didn't put my phone number on the package and was about to be sent back. Camera works fine, please in future, put my phone number on the package so the lazy courier service can call me as they're too lazy to deliver to my door. Another thing I found was that the app V380, that is recommended for this product, doesn't connect with this camera. I had to download another app,YCC365 to make this work.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/01/2021

    Gyors szállítás, még az ünnepekben is. Kamera képe lehetne jobb is. Mozgásoknál eléggé mosódik a kép. Összességében működik - teszi a dolgát! Fast delivery, even on holidays. Camera picture could be better too. The image is quite blurred during movements. It works overall - it does its job!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/12/2020

    nice camera and works fine , but.....its not Guudgo,and the App is not V380....i bought this camera becase said ..its Guudgo and i have 3 more ,to put it in the same App...im very disapointed,....and i dont like this ,to put other product to other box....

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/03/2021

    A kamera nem működik, és nem lehet visszaállítani.Kérem küldjön nekem egy újat közülük Az Odoulidis Theodoros 25 MÁRCIUS 107 »GTOLEMAIDA« GÖRÖL email:wedemark100@gmail.com

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/09/2021

    Kamera kiváló és funkcionális, kivéve egy kis hiba, és az, hogy nagyon nehéz elhelyezni.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/02/2021

    Dobra kamera, Vykonne prisvecovanie. Velky dosah wifi.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft16 520
    • Ft12 224
    • Ft11 563
    • Ft19 494
    • Ft11 563
    • Ft26 715
    • Ft17 858
    • Ft12 554
    • Ft28 638
    • Ft9 250
    • Ft15 528
    • Ft44 609
    • Ft24 805
    • Ft14 537
    • Ft22 134
    • Ft12 845
    • Ft4 845
    • Ft8 394