Vásárlói vélemények

4.75 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (155)
  • Kép (21)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(155)
    • 5 Csillag(133)
    • 4 Csillag(13)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 09/10/2017

    ОТличный вариант попробовать экшн камеру (если первый раз). Либо для людей с пониманием что просить от камеры за 39.99$ честные 4к видео не стоит. Шикарный комплект поставки + пульт ДУ + время записи около 2х часов делают камеру поистине шикарным вариантом. Лишних звуков не издает при интервальной съемке. Своих денег однозначно стоит и даже больше.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/09/2017

    Cool camera for a very low price. I paid under $ 30 with a promotional code. The quality of the assembly and the camera itself is high. Bought for cycling and, if applicable, car, if it will perform its role. Generally I know what accessories are included, so I only put pictures of the instruction manual. For the price, just take and record. Google translate. I apologise for possible mistakes Fajna kamera za bardzo niską cenę. Zapłaciłem poniżej 30$ z kodem promocyjnym. Jakość wykonania gadzetów do montażu jak i samej kamerki stoi na wysokim poziomie. Kupiona z myślą o jeździe na rowerze i ewentualnie do auta, jeżeli bedzie spełniać swoją rolę. Ogólnie wiadomo jakie akcesoria zawiera, więc wrzucam jedynie zdjęcia instrukcji obsługi. Za tą cenę, tylko brać i nagrywać.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/12/2017

    все отлично!!!!! все целое! все работает! рекомендую! замечаний пока нет! моя первая камера!+

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/09/2017

    La compré por 21 euros con bono descuento del 50%. Con buena luz y grabando a 1080p 60fps se obtienen buenos resultados. Si quieres una cámara sencilla y a un precio super reducido está es tu cámara.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/05/2019

    sản phẩm tốt với nhiều phụ kiện đi kèm. đóng gói chắc chắn. sản phẩm giống với mô tả. chất lượng tốt. hoàn thiện khá.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/12/2017

    yesterday I start to recorded and the quality of the video it's good I only used 1080 and the video is good the microphone too for initial camera it's cool I recommend a lot this camera

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/11/2017

    Good camera.. but video is recording automatically when camera is turn on.. all acceseries is in good quality..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/03/2019

    camera livrée avec une multitude d'accessoires. Les premier test vidéos et photos sont concluant Par contre très grosse déception, le support ventouse (accessoire permettant de fixer la camera sur une tole de camping car, ou sur un réservoir de moto par exemple; ne peut être utilisé car la vis de celui ci n'a pas le même diamètre que la pièce permettant de le relier à la camera. (Voir photo) j’espère que Banggood m'enverra à ses frais un support avec vis et écrou de diamètre correspondant afin de pouvoir utiliser cette camera avec la ventouse. j'attends la le retour du service après vente , merci

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/08/2018

    la cámara se ve bien la resolución y los aditamentos incompletos ya que no vino con el control remoto para poder activarla a distancia.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/09/2017

    This camera for this price is a very good deal! In the dark the picture is so noisy but if the weather is clear this thing makes a very good videos! The device menu is user friendly and you have so many accessories in the box.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 780
    • Ft7 028
    • Ft17 422
    • Ft21 396
    • Ft17 820
    • Ft26 257
    • Ft2 904
    • Ft15 129
    • Ft18 339
    • Ft10 697
    • Ft12 225
    • Ft7 945
    • Ft21 396
    • Ft3 696
    • Ft10 391
    • Ft41 267
    • Ft38 210
    • Ft12 225