Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (19)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(19)
    • 5 Csillag(18)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/12/2021

    This is my first digital video microscope and I'm very happy about the quality of the microscope for the price I paid (~150 USD). In all, the size of the device and the stand is very compact as the stand's size is about 11 cm x 17 cm. The total max. height of the device is about 23 cm. The working distance (focus distance) is about 9 cm with minimum magnification and 6 cm with maximum magnification. I have attached some screen captures taken with minimum and maximum magnification of a Raspberry Pi B+ V1.2 logic board. The device was connected to computer (Mac) and powered using the USB cable which came with the device. The lighting in the screen captures basically the lights and the lights where ~80% power. I've also added a iPhone photo of the Raspberry Pi for reference. The device arrived in 5 working days.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/05/2021

    I expected some cheap quality from this, but to my surprise it is both stable, kinda heavy and it all seam to be super quality. Even the usb kables are great. Microscope can be swinged around too 👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/07/2021

    Kiváló termék, több, mint amire számítottam. Szállítás két nap múlva. Nagyon örülök, és ajánlom. Köszönöm, BG

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/02/2021

    good but I need eu power if I am from eu?😏

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/12/2020

    After small adventures with the order, the package arrived, complete, whole. I'm satisfied. I am satisfied because making a comparison between other famous companies in the package, here at least if you express a dissatisfaction you are supported and cares trying hard to help you and solve the problem. When I bought it, I chose this company even if the price of the product was a little more expensive just because they said the cava would be delivered in 15 days maximum. During the day I checked the route of the package and it was written to me that it would arrive in a few days. I complained about the non-compliance and the surprise, on the 17th I received the package. Yes, quality product according to specifications, takes care of every customer. A Bravo from me for this team. the images speak

    Hozzászólások (5)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/11/2021

    majdnem 2 hónap várakozás, de mikroszkóp, hogy mi a specifikáció! az én esetemben kell egy másik állvány és egy sor x180 plusz egy tisztességes barlow lencse (az én hibám)!

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/12/2021

    igazán nagyon gyors szállítás 1,5 nap ez csak útban volt. A kamera is jó, valamint a képminőség, felső.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/01/2022

    nagyon gyors

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/12/2021

    very good as usual

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/12/2021

    nagyon jó és elégedett

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$51.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$139.74
    • US$169.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$95.89
    • US$62.36
    • US$189.39
    • US$52.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$136.28
    • US$72.99
    • US$41.99