Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (173)
  • Kép (39)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(173)
    • 5 Csillag(169)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 03/10/2021

    WOW I LOVE IT just awesome, with the right tweaks it has sensational performance in a perfect scaler look. really fun to drive the all-metal 3-speed gearbox is sturdy and quiet I recommend the version to be assembled and to combine it with good quality electronics mine travels at 3s with a programmable esc with the differentials locked it climbs everywhere and loses a bit of steering. for better driving, I recommend locking the rear differential only for an ideal setup it is necessary to mount only 2 leaf springs and remove the external springs from the shock absorbers all the original servo saver must be removed, too weak prevent the correct insertion of the gears and steering the steering servo must be mounted at the front and all the unnecessary very long referrals must be removed the only real defect is the main bearing of the differential which is fragile and in a position of fatigue, I recommend replacing it immediately I could have simply said I bought 2 I hope I was helpful! insta #myrcdream

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/03/2022

    tökéletes!!! érkezett nagyon gyorsan, mert megrendelt pénteken és kapott szerdán!!! 😁 a legjobb banjó ebben az egy!! 😉 csak ki kell csomagolni, és megtámadni a 😊 szerelvény, de a minőség úgy tűnik, hogy nagyon jó. Nagyon ajánlom, hogy ha szenvedélyes modellkészítés és RC jármű 😁😁

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/02/2022

    The HgP407 A kit arrived in good time. the kit was complete and well packaged. I would highly recommend disassembly of transmission, front and rear axles. replace all ball bearings with quality units. The kit's bearing races are rusty and of poor quality. re-grease and all gears and shafts and replace all screw hardware with quality stainless steel hardware. The kit assembled screws WILL break and rust. Overall I spent another $140 for stainless screw set and quality ball races. Not doing the preventative replacement will result in failure and frustration in a short period of time.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/01/2022

    I never thought I would have this trucks. This is a fantastic kit with a little bit of fine-tuning it is a amazing truck. I did a set of build videos on my YouTube channel. All the 3-D printing mods for the steering. Tear down of the front and rear end and transmission. I enjoyed it so much I ordered a second one. Plus the Ford. So I will have them on my channel soon. I have 4 grandsons so we will Take them down by the river And have some fun. My kit was missing the pins in the rear driveshaft they are hopefully sending me the part. When installing the battery box pre-drill the holes and doing the lights. Plastic will crack if you don’t pre-drill 7/16 on the battery box. I cannot wait to get the Ford and do a teardown on it. I do have an RC4WD Who wants to take it to the River I had to make payments on that thing :-) So it will be nice to enjoy the truck and let my grandkids enjoy it and not break the bank.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/08/2021

    Imádom ezt a terméket... igazán jó minőségű, és ezért az árért hihetetlen. és a csomagolás minősége. 6 nap alatt. nincs gond az adóval és a díjjal.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/09/2021

    Helló! Megkaptam a csomagot, ám szomorúan tapasztalom, hogy hiányzik néhány alkatrész. Fotót csatolok, amin látszik, hogy mik hiányoznak. A többi részt még nem néztem. A lengéscsillapítókból kifolyt az olaj, így minden tiszta olaj a dobozba, próbáltam őket újra tölteni a mellékelt olajjal, amiből szintén folyt ki egy kevés, de engedi az olajat, használhatatlanok. Így egy kissé csalódott vagyok. Kérem a hiányzó alkatrészeket számomra megküldeni. Üdvözlettel Szilárd

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2022

    top Alternative zum teuren Bruder.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/05/2022

    Mindig is akartam egy Disznó Mennyországot, de egyszerűen elérhetetlenek voltak. Ez egy összehasonlítható változat az ár egy része. Ha időt vesz igénybe, hogy testreszabja ezt akkor tényleg a végén egy majdnem azonos változata egy klasszikus.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/02/2022

    Nagyon jól, Minden eredeti, gyors szállítás

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/02/2022

    came early then expected, very happy customer. will shop again recommend to everyone. banggood is a very good company very happy. thank you!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$63.90
    • US$40.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$478.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$516.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$441.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$630.99
    • US$528.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$13.99