Vásárlói vélemények

4.93 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (561)
  • Kép (90)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(561)
    • 5 Csillag(531)
    • 4 Csillag(24)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
  • 19/04/2021

    Funciona perfectamente y entra perfecto en frame de plástico de los drones de 75mm, yo lo tengo para mí cinefun y es fundamental para encontrarlo ya que se pierde en cada accidente

    Hozzászólások
  • 22/02/2021

    produkt zgodny z opisem. polecam.

    Hozzászólások
  • 03/09/2020

    kiváló kis könnyű berregő, megbízható és könnyű köszönöm bumm

    Hozzászólások
  • 19/06/2020

    Parfait, monté sur le Eachine Novice-I. Buzzer assez puissant, Led de plusieurs couleur au choix,

    Hozzászólások
  • 25/05/2021

    Soldando 💪

    Hozzászólások
  • 12/03/2018

    Not working properly in easy installation with F428 stack due to overvoltage. Stack gives 5.31V (in 5V pad) and it is too much for led. Connected to 3.3V and it works. Can also use diode to drop voltage to ~4.5V. Buzzer is quiet in comparison to bigger brothers. But you got all you need in small and enough package and it's pretty damn great part for micro drone.

    Hozzászólások
  • 07/03/2019

    Ich baue mir gerade eine Eachine Firer 110. Diese Komponenten sind verbaut. Sie waren alle einwandfrei und funktionieren wunderbar. Es waren keine defekte dabei! Einiges ist noch nicht montiert aber geschaut ob alles passt und ganz ist habe ich. Ich kann die Artikel nur empfehlen! Preiswert, in 3 Wochen da und der service war bislang auch ok.

    Hozzászólások
  • 15/11/2017

    Nice little 2in1 buzzer / led combination board. Good for small quadcopter builds. The LEDs are bright enough. But make sure to check out this smaller alternativ 2in1 board >>> https://bit.ly/BuzLed2

    Hozzászólások
  • 03/02/2019

    Beta75Xにつけています。 BETAFPVのLEDボードと違いブザーも付いているので野外飛行のロスト防止にも役立ちます! https://burariweb.info/drone/beta75x-buzzer-ledstrip-to-install.html

    Hozzászólások
  • 19/03/2019

    led et buzzer fonctionne bien mais quand j'ai voulu le mettre sur mon XJB145 les encoches de chaque coté sont recouverte par la led qui est trop large ce n'est pas comme sur la photo et ne rentre pas dans les coches de mon quad ça ne fonctionne pas il as fallu sortir la colle chaude aussi le fil fourni avec la led 2 conducteurs alors que cela prend un 4 conducteurs.

    Hozzászólások (1)
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,012
    • Ft2,587
    • Ft2,299
    • Ft2,012
    • Ft2,587
    • Ft6,616
    • Ft2,133
    • Ft2,299
    • Ft2,875
    • Ft3,451
    • Ft3,451
    • Ft5,465
    • Ft2,299
    • Ft18,128
    • Ft1,148
    • Ft3,163
    • Ft2,587
    • Ft5,177