Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (76)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(76)
    • 5 Csillag(71)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 23/01/2021

    Obrigado banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/01/2019

    thanks banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/10/2019

    Товар доставлен согласно срокам доставки. Попытаюсь установить на дремель.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/12/2016

    Item as described and well built. Good to deflect grinding sparks and for protection. Recommended and thank you BG.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/03/2019

    Muy bueno, pero me equivoqué, y este es para la Hilda de 400w (tiene collar más ancho), lo quería para la Dremel. Aunque tengo pensado comprar la Hilda 400w, y de paso el protector que tiene el diámetro para la Dremel. Si es igual a este en cuanto a fabricación, no le tendrá nada que envidiar al orginal, y no llega a los 2€... un chollo. Pido un mejor empaquetado, por favor.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/06/2016

    I bought thinking of using in my Black & Decker, but the diameter of the machine is smaller, but I'm ideas how to resolve this. When buying check the diameter 36..38mm very transparent

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/12/2018

    Collier à priori trop large mais avec un petit bout de tyau d'isolation en mousse c'est idéal. Pas la peine, même de serrer avec la clé; A ce prix : super

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/08/2018

    Хорошая и в некоторых случаях необходимая защита.Спасибо за очень быструю доставку!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/07/2017

    I like these I use them on my die grinder there a little small where they mount. But just take the grinder take little out and they fit saves the sparks in the face thanks

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 6Blacx
    ID
    07/05/2017

    best service. competitive price. steady quality. to be responsible. I had already fallen in love with banggod. and do not want to turn to another store. thank you. thank you

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$50.59
    • US$9.23
    • US$28.88
    • US$10.34
    • US$15.00
    • US$25.40
    • US$21.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$43.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$45.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$11.03
    • US$33.99
    • US$9.19
    • US$12.69
    • US$22.99
    • US$49.99