Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (38)
  • Kép (9)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(38)
    • 5 Csillag(33)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 29/04/2021

    not impressed with this boat but it is what it is leans to much in turns removed plastic turn fins and added cav plates , still more to do but it's half the fun 👍👍😁 also added xt30 connector so I could use other batteries

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/04/2021

    box was a little banged up but it was Canada to use in less than two weeks soo i can’t be mad. product feels and looks exact. great quality and I have no doubt about getting it in the water.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/12/2020

    Arrived in good time and in good condition. Nice little boat. Just need to tweek the rudder to get even travels left and right 👍🏻

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/08/2021

    kiváló 👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/06/2021

    Nem rossz ez a kis hajó, az ár megéri a csapást.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/01/2021

    j'ai bien reçu mon produit merci

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/09/2020

    What a nice speedboat, the paint on it has been done very cool and clean too, it is such a cool boat, too bad it only takes 15min + - on the water in high speed, but in low regret it goes 20min + -, but for the rest I am, and you can also turn it back and all the other opsies on it, I am very happy with it, it is really nice and goes a long way, highly recommended. and delivered quickly to your home

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/08/2020

    My neighbor was so impressed by my own little boat and he requested 2 X more his children love them

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/08/2020

    Superfast delivery you can watch a brief run review of the boat on YouTube. All in all good for the price https://youtu.be/7nql5gR_5Dk

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/06/2021

    Imádom ezt a hajót! Könnyen használható, remekül működik. Az egyetlen kritikám az lenne, hogy a vezérlő egy kicsit olcsónak érzi magát. Javasolnám, hogy vásároljon egy extra akkumulátort, mivel nem tart sokáig.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft41 692
    • Ft37 873
    • Ft6 044
    • Ft5 089
    • Ft28 642
    • Ft9 577
    • Ft40 584
    • Ft50 604
    • Ft14 001
    • Ft29 406