Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (231)
  • Kép (30)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(231)
    • 5 Csillag(213)
    • 4 Csillag(14)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/03/2021

    I want it as an assistant in electronics repairs. Maybe I'll try to find a heat leak in the house. But the first test was at lunch. And there I was thrilled by the toy. Watching the dining table through a thermal imaging camera is exciting. An example is a picture of beer. The black object is beer and the yellow stain next to it is a heated area of the table from a warm pot. Overall, it's a nice toy. It has a hard case for storage, an 8GB SD card is included, it saves images in BMP format. The disadvantages are the low resolution of the image, quite slow measurement and a small range of measured temperatures.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/04/2021

    The Thermal Imaging Camera arrived today. The presentation is is good in a magnetically closed display box. The camera is secure in a hard shell case. The interface is simple to understand.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/11/2020

    Naprava prispela nepoškodovana. Embalaža brez poškodb, vsa pohvala logistiki. Naprava deluje odlično, glede na ceno je vrhunska. Vsekakor dobra izbira.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/10/2020

    Amint a fotón látható, ez elég pontos, és úgy tűnik, hogy elég jó munkát végez egy hőkamerával az alacsonyabb árkategóriában. Is, ahogy azt sokan megjegyezték, ez nem tart túl sokáig még jó minőségű Eneloops, de ez nem működik elég időt, hogy ezt a munkát, és én elég boldog vagyok a készülék után 24 óra használat. Én nem használnám, hogy ellenőrizze az emberek Covid, de ez egy nagyon jó munkát ellenőrzése forró foltok különböző eszközök lehet.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/05/2021

    Ultra gyors szállítás (vétel 48h fizetés után)! Szeplőtelen csomagolás! A teljesítményt még meg kell határozni, de nagyon ígéretes.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/08/2021

    ... infravörös kutya :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/04/2021

    really good product! perfect for the first analysis. cheap buth good!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/09/2020

    good product... worth to buy... close temperature measuring in 15cm away

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/07/2020

    I decided to buy this camera because I am electrician and reviewing some power switching units under load with thermal camera is sometimes a must. Also I sometimes need to check whether integrated circuit gets hot or not. This camera covers it pretty well. I got it in rectangle pouch with colorful english manual and 8GB uSD card "SanDisk Edge 8GB class 4" with cca 5MB/s bandwidth and 2 bad sectors, but useful for this camera. Just beware this camera does take photos in BMP only. I would welcome function to draw contrast lines from regular camera to thermal camera, just for better accuracy. Ability to choose infrared overlay over normal image is really useful. Also interface is not that responsive and browsing images with device does have some bugs, but generally it works as it should, mainly for its price.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • loke3p
    BE
    04/05/2017

    la Xintest HT-02 est une superbe petite caméra thermique de type pistolet. Très pratique pour s'introduire en douceur dans le monde de l'imagerie thermique ou faire la chasse aux pertes d'énergie dans son habitation. Elle peut aussi être très utile pour l'inspection de tableaux répartiteurs, lignes électriques, circuits électroniques, frottements mécaniques,... Un review en français est disponible sur http://www.homelab.be/index.php/2017/05/04/xintest-ht-02-une-camera-thermique-abordable/

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 240
    • Ft41 957
    • Ft15 134
    • Ft18 879
    • Ft10 136
    • Ft3 494
    • Ft3 024
    • Ft6 960
    • Ft8 038
    • Ft18 879
    • Ft4 235
    • Ft14 332
    • Ft14 968
    • Ft5 749
    • Ft6 291
    • Ft4 235
    • Ft5 940
    • Ft9 088