Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (107)
  • Kép (14)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(107)
    • 5 Csillag(101)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/08/2021

    Nagyon elégedett vagyok ezzel. Telepítve, mint egy izzószálas mérleg csatlakozik a Málna Pi. Nagyon elégedett ezzel a vásárlással.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2019

    Very nice ! Quick delivery ( EU warehouse ). Tested and works as expected. The documentation however is minimal. No wiring diagram for the load cell .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/02/2021

    For display of the weight I used the M5StickC Plus, which has its own 5v power supply. However when you connect the sensor power wires (black & red) to E- and E+ the readings are extremely unstable, probably due to the fact that the output power at the E ports is lower than 5v. I had to solder the sensors red and black wire directly to gnd & vcc, which gave me perfect and reproducible measurements.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/11/2017

    Works out of the box using this example for Arduino: https://github.com/bogde/HX711/blob/master/examples/HX711SerialBegin/HX711SerialBegin.ino See picture for correct order for connecting wires between load cell and PCB. Good product!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/09/2017

    Chegou tudo corretamente, bem embalado e sem nenhum defeito. Testei o produto e o recomendo. Muito bom pelo preço. Também comprei um de 10kg e recomendo.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/07/2019

    Pas encore testé, conforme à la description

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2020

    Pontos. 1 kg-ot mutat, de legalább 3 kg-ot tud olvasni.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/08/2018

    Everything came fast. High quality! No mail damage - well packed!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/12/2017

    Working good,need some effort to write coding.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/05/2019

    it is good one...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.31
    • US$41.99
    • US$34.64
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.27
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.67
    • US$9.23
    • US$4.59
    • US$2.99
    • US$19.94
    • US$2.99
    • US$24.14
    • US$11.54
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$5.99
    • US$69.99